Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life

Full version game
(448.38 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now its up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 504 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
Maestro: Notes of Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life 4.5 5 59 59
Great game, good story...but a bit scary for the kids We enjoyed both the first Maestro game and this one equally well. Both were scary in parts, but my kids enjoyed them enough to keep playing. May 10, 2012
liked it i like this game but the first one is the best my favor April 15, 2012
It was OK I love this develope's games but this one was just so ho hum. It might be due to the fact that I just finished one that had a great story behind it and this one didn't. Good graphics and visuals as always but same old music, same old HOS. The puzzles were OK but I did not feel bad skipping a few because I had done these kind of puzzles before. Could not wait to finish it so I could play something else. February 23, 2012
Maestro: Music of Death is Better I gave wonderful reviews for music of death, but this one was disappointing. For one major issue, I kept having to go back and forth to the same scenes so many times it became tedious really quickly. I don't mind having to revist a little, but back and forth six, seven... times is not what I call enjoyable. I guess the developers thought this was challenging, however, it is nothing but aggravating. The visual and audio is excellent as in the music of death, but I must admit I didn't listen to the music in this one, as I did in the other. The storyline with this one seemed rather lacking and dragging on trying to make a point. The music of death actually caught my attention all the way through the game. I think they might have rushed this one a little to quick on the market and could have put more thought into it. Overall, it's still an okay game. Maybe I was just expecting too much. September 2, 2012
A Fair Offering This game comes from ERS who are pretty good developers always using great graphics/sound and this game benefits from those. However I found the storyline less interesting than the original. There are lots and lots of HO so this game will appeal to HO enthusiasts, some puzzles too, a couple slightly harder than in the original which was nice to see, but too many had a music theme which is fine if you like everything about music. Overall a nice game, more suited for beginners. March 21, 2013
BORING, EASY AND DISMAL I was looking forward to playing this game because of its high rating. Boy, was I disappointed. First of all, I know this is a dark drama, but come on, the graphics are so mud toned and murky that I felt hypnotized by their boredom. Secondly, there are a LOT of HOS which are also gray-brown, easy and you have to keep finding objects in the same scenes. Thirdly, there's the story...or I should say, lack of one. I found that I didn't care if I helped the little girl or not because the characters had little interaction with me. There was no map and the hint button said only "....look elsewhere..." The music sounded to me like a hive of bees and did nothing to get me into the mood of the story. I played 3/4 of the way through and got so bored, I just couldn't force myself to keep going. It's way too easy, droll and annoying. June 3, 2013
Very disappointing I have no idea how this game received such a high rating. The HOS were cluttered and the hint button slow so too much time wasted. The hint button during the game simply said there is nothing to do here.......duh If there was a story line I forgot what it was. Had to turn the music off which is something I seldom do. Made it half way through the game and had to give up. June 25, 2014
Enough of ugly hidden object scenes! I could not finish it. I will not finish it. Each time I got another hidden object scene I groaned. Not another ugly picture where to find stuff. Sorry, but hidden object scenes must be made pretty so that they do not become a chore. When they are ugly you wonder why are you subjecting yourself to this punishment. Which is what I asked myself. Bye August 13, 2014
Disappointing I play a lot of games and this is one of the worst games I have ever encountered. It's definitely the worst I ever purchased (I had a free game coupon that was going to expire). There are very few mini games and those are ridiculously easy. The graphics in the hidden object scenes are poor quality. I am thankful that I didn't pay for this game. I'm not going to bother finishing it. July 22, 2013
51-59 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.