Bookmark

Mother Nature

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Autumn rescue her fairy friends and stop the Spirit of Gloom in Mother Nature, an exciting Strategy game! Destroy the plants that the evil spirit has left and replace them with peaceful flowers that dissipate the gloom. Restore the forest and rescue the cute critters that are being tormented by the polluting plants and save the day! Pick up trash, dig up the weeds, and save the other fairies in Mother Nature!

  • Free the other fairies
  • Destroy the devilish weeds
  • Stop the Spirit of Gloom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mother Nature

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mother Nature

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mother Nature 2 5 34 34
Mother Nature A Bit Of A Bore Played the demo for 30 minutes - had enough. Very brightly coloured. Storyline is basically a fairy digging out weeds etc, planting seeds and trees - earning points and gold bars. There was supposed to be a tutorial but it didn't teach you anything about the game and then told you that you had completed it. Too much text (no VO) at the beginning. Lacking instructions - I eventually worked out what to do. Just boring doing the same things over - dig weeds , plant seeds, water plants. Not for me. February 13, 2012
Boring,,,, Boring..... Boring Hated this game, found it to be the most irritating, boring game I have ever played. Digging, planting and running around basically not doing anything else much is not my idea of a good game. Would not recommend this game at all. February 13, 2012
What a WOMBAT! Can't recommend it! the story is poor, the background noice is awfull, "action" is still the same, plant, watering, collect trash. the game is not worth the money (maybe! if there are some more maps to play) Don't waste your money! February 15, 2012
Good Idea, Bad Execution I do appreciate when developers take a chance and try something different or off-beat. However, this game is a little too different. The tutorial consists of little circles telling you where to click, but there's not explanation at all. Why am I planting these flowers? Why do I keep having to water them? Don't know. It's also very repetitive. You do the same thing again and again, but it's not very difficult or very exciting. The graphics are cute, although a little dated, and the music isn't very great. The game feels a little old-fashioned and also somewhat slapped together, like they created this strange game then decided that they needed a story to go with it. February 13, 2012
Pass on This Not sure if I just didn't get this game but I found it painfully unpleasurable to play. So glad for free game trials. February 13, 2012
annoying way too much ground to cover...difficult to go from scene to scene. kept watering flowers, pretty mundane and increasingly lame. February 14, 2012
Boring Very boring, repetitive. The tutorial shows you nothing of how the game is played. Didn't like it at all and only played it maybe 10 minutes. Very boring. February 19, 2012
Even my 3 year old found this game boring There are four actions in every level. Plant flowers. Dig up bad flowers. Water flowers. Pick up trash. Nothing else. Even though it's classed as a strategy game, there is no strategy involved. Plant a flower as close to a weed as you can (sometimes there is only one place you can plant it, as shown by a big red or green mark on the ground) Keep planting flowers until all of the bad stuff is dead. Move to the next level. Do exactly the same thing there. In the shop, you can buy bee hives that makes sure you never have to water flowers, so you don't even have to revisit any previous areas. I lasted 20 minutes in this game before uninstalling it. It's not even worth the download. February 13, 2012
Uhm, still trying to figure out the strategy.... OK, so you plant seeds next to the 'evil' weeds. The daisy's kill the evil weeds and you dig them up. You then keep the daisy's watered. Alright...that's the whole game right there. Maybe it's me and I just don't get it? Seems as though this game is like toddler gaming 101. Very poor direction, you collect gold bars and obviously more items as you go, but I can't play long enough to find out...I'm gonna go watch some paint dry. February 13, 2012
A waste of time, and effort... don't waste your money! As others have said... This game is very boring, doing the same thing over and over... plant, dig up the bad plant, water... oh and don't forget to pick up the trash that the evil animal keeps dropping/creating. The tutorial was not in the least bit helpful. I kept hoping that it would get better... but it never did. I thought this would be a cute game the likes of The fifth Gate or Aerie: Spirit of the forest No such luck... I don't recommend this game to anyone...at any price. I wouldn't recommend it even if it was given for free! February 13, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mother Nature

Help Autumn rescue her fairy friends and stop the Spirit of Gloom in Mother Nature, an exciting Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.