Bookmark

Mother Nature

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Autumn rescue her fairy friends and stop the Spirit of Gloom in Mother Nature, an exciting Strategy game! Destroy the plants that the evil spirit has left and replace them with peaceful flowers that dissipate the gloom. Restore the forest and rescue the cute critters that are being tormented by the polluting plants and save the day! Pick up trash, dig up the weeds, and save the other fairies in Mother Nature!

  • Free the other fairies
  • Destroy the devilish weeds
  • Stop the Spirit of Gloom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mother Nature

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mother Nature

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mother Nature 2 5 34 34
Mother Nature was conquered by Global Warming I lasted about two minutes with this inane game. No plotline to draw my interest, and worse, no tutorial to explain what needed to be done. I guess you're suppose to learn by osmosis. I'm also not a big fan of Japanimation, and that's what this appears to be. BO-ring. February 13, 2012
Boring I played this for 10 minutes and decided to stop. It was boring game play, the fact that you have to move all over the place to try to keep a bunch of plants in multiple locations watered, and that would last briefly but still try to clean up the areas, was tedious. Not to mention the super annoying sound of a plant requiring watering. Not impressed at all. Don't waste your pennies. February 13, 2012
Didn't make it past the tutorial took me 3 mins to get bored and most of that time was the loading time. I even read the reviews and thought it can't be that bad. February 13, 2012
Unfinished game This game is in serious need of an overhaul. In the first place, it needs a decent tutorial so that you know what you are doing. Who wants to spend an hour trying to figure it out? In the second place, the controls seem to work clumsily. Nice idea for a game, and it could have been a good one, if it was done right. February 14, 2012
Really? Even though I saw the bad reviews, I always give a game a chance. This has got to be one of the worst games BF has ever put out there. I don't know where you're getting your ideas from ... but I wouldn't go back to THIS developer. I am finding myself going back to older I games I bought and playing them again...instead of wasting my money on doom & gloom CE's and games like this. I wouldn't even bother with the trial. A total waste of time. February 13, 2012
terrible game tutorial is not helpful at all. Very boring game! February 13, 2012
Bottum line, no Everyone has already hit the major issues with the game. It just has no true value to it for me personally. This is one it wont hurt to skip over. February 14, 2012
MOTHER NATURE This wasn't a fun game at all. I lost interest very quick and I don't believe anyone else really liked it either. February 14, 2012
This game is horrible. Incredibly boring. The tutorial doesn't even really explain what you're supposed to be doing. I lasted about 8 minutes, waiting for the game to get fun or at least interesting, and it never did. Don't even waste your time. February 14, 2012
boring i download alot of bigfish games. this one was boring and kinda lame. i didn't really believe it could be as bad as some of the reviews so i tried it anyways. i agree with them. February 13, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mother Nature

Help Autumn rescue her fairy friends and stop the Spirit of Gloom in Mother Nature, an exciting Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.