Bookmark

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Full version game
(270.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar! Wander the streets of Ulthar and discover what Menes did that got him in so much trouble in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find out why the citizens worship cats from ancient times and try to save Menes from his gristly fate in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 855 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition 3.9 5 99 99
My kind of game. I love the story and heavy atmosphere in this game. The graphics are perfect for the period (IMO). I'm enjoying this game. taba games, great job! Mudrock, you were right, it was worth the wait. Thanks BF. February 12, 2012
Not Too Creepy... ...but just creepy enough! The graphics were very artistic, not realistic, which is what I like. The puzzles were on the easy side, but since I wanted to find out what happened in the story, that was fine! Based on a story by HP Lovecraft, it had a nice length and an engrossing storyline. February 20, 2012
GREAT HOG! I really like the visual style and the storyline.The graphics of this game is just awesome! Everything together creates an awesome atmosphere .I think it's the best game i've played lately. I'm going to buy this game for my mom, because she likes cats just as much as i do! February 15, 2012
An All Over Fun Game For Everyone! This game has a gripping storyline, various challenging puzzles and good use of hidden objects either in a HOS or during the in game play. February 22, 2012
Ireally liked thisgame Veryatmospheric music, emphasizing theoverall style ofthe game, interesting graphic style, interestingstoryline. Unfortunately, there is novoiceovers and widescreen, but this isthe first game (very good for first game!) of thisdevelopersand Ithink theywill fixthis innextprojects. February 18, 2012
Good game to spend some time at evening Good game. Good artwork, not a cartoony, but more looks like a full 3D. Music is a quiet and peacefull. At the town there are many cats, you can find them and collect. During the game you need to explore the city, go through it more than once or twice, find alot of things and items. Sometime items are hidden at unusual places. I'd like traveling through this town forth and back, i like this music and graphics. February 16, 2012
Finally a game for ailurophiles! Just loooooooved this game, THANK YOU developers for the plot and no voiceovers!! Loved the cats. Played on hard core and for once there weren't any indications of active zones (other games say they don't have them on hard core but they do). So many great extra touches, like the creepy hand tree branch and the hint cat that follows the bugs that fly by. minigames werent very hard but still fun. Can't wait for the next game from this developer! Great game for any hidden object fan, or any cat owner! February 15, 2012
HOG about cats I love cats and I respect developers for making the kind of game :) It takes 5 hours. I enjoy collecting hidden cats. It was uneasy, but I did it. February 15, 2012
Intriguing story I really loved the atmosphere of the game! Old rainy town, candy shop, old couple's shabby mansion, foggy streets - that was impressive! The story was also interesting, I really worried about the boy and didn't expect that kind of ending. HOG scenes were sometimes repeating, but that's ok. I'm looking forward the sequel of the game! February 15, 2012
Sank you! Sank you! It's very good game! really! February 15, 2012
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.