Bookmark

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(489.74 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history in Shiver: Poltergeist! Ricardo Chellini’s life is incredibly dull and full of repetitive tasks that leave him unfulfilled. One day, however, he receives a letter informing him that he’s the sole heir to an incredible manor in England. Travel with Ricardo to his new estate and discover its terrifying history in Shiver: Poltergeist, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 580 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition 4.3 5 147 147
Another Great Game! Love the Shiver series, and was glad to see another game was released Loved Vanishing Hitchhiker as besides being good, it was a bit difficult on some of the puzzles. Great graphics, suspenseful storyline. Another keeper. April 9, 2012
WOW!!!! Had to stop quarter of the way through just to share my joy at this fab new game! Worth the little over 10 price tag!!! love it! I can tell within seconds if i will love a game and this is one of them moments. The graphics are outstanding, clear, crisp and not at all copy and paste cluttered mush. I just love the interactive HOS and could play them all day long. Another thing, i adore the main character and his witty charm, actually makes me giggle with his comments! Well done Big Fish from your biggest fan in England! :-) April 5, 2012
Really enjoyed this game I liked it, wasn't too difficult. Very neat effects. April 4, 2012
Super Fun and Intriguing!! I loved Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker, so I was very excited about this game. I was hooked from the get go and didnt stop playing this game until I finished it! I thoroughly enjoyed the storyline and the darkness of the visual effects ands eerie music that went along with it. I kept wanting to turn around in my house because I thought something was behind me. It seemed to take less time to get through than Hitchhiker but thats a small matter. The challenges are at a very good skill level...its not too hard or too easy..HIGHLY recommened it! April 3, 2012
shiver: Fantastic if you play in expert mode. cant wait for the next. April 3, 2012
Played the demo and it looks great Very nice graphics and sound. Interesting to play and well thought out. April 1, 2012
THIS GAME HAS EVERYTHING I LOOK FOR!!! what can i say about this game that hasn't been said? i played the demo on the easiest mode, as i do all demos, and the hour flew by! the full version is downloading as i type. can't wait to play.... might be an all-nighter lol! one of the best things is the hint button - it points me in the right direction when i'm stuck. then i get to figure out what to do. beautiful game!!! March 29, 2012
Love it!! Thanks BF I was starting to go into withdrawal. This game is great, the grittier the better is how I like them. It reminds me a bit of MCF: Escape From Ravenhurst which I loved. The HOS are interactive and quite clever. The ambience is rustic and gritty. I just finished the demo and purchased the game but loved the one puzzle I did so far. It will be great to enjoy this over the weekend. March 29, 2012
Shiver made me jump I just finished the demo and I'm very impressed. I love the ghost that keeps popping up. I've jumped a few times from it. Great game so far. I'm definitely buying this game. Please make more games like this!!!! This is now one of my favorite games. Thanks for making it!!!! March 29, 2012
Awesomely scary game! I love the dark,spooky HOG. This game surpassed anything I've ever played! It was very spooky and dark and I loved it! I also bought Vanishing Hitchhiker which is an awesomely spooky game to play as well! Good job Big Fish Games! Now just lower your prices and this site will be even more awesome! January 10, 2014
51-60 of 147 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.