Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(741.13 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 800 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
Thank you Elephant I only plaid the demo but I'm sure I'll buy this game. Beautiful visual as usual with Elephant, good sound,. Not a hard game but very fun to play! Mystery trackers is a beautiful serie. March 7, 2012
another fun one :) good game, great graphics, (although im not a fan of the "real people" thing, dunno why lol).. loads to do as in mini puzzles and things to fix and find.. anyway, easy easy puzzles and clear unclutterd hogs make it a winner for me :) ...also, im always in favor of "rainy scene" games...very enjoyable March 2, 2012
DEFINITELY PUT THIS IN YOUR COLLECTION A great game, although it could be more challenging. Played on Hardcore for both the game and the bonus. Also played all the HOGs and mini games. You have: ~ Live actors ~ Voiceovers ~ 3 modes of play [Casual to Hardcore] ~ Achievements Board ~ Strategy Guide if you really get stuck ~ Find 50 owls - then look in the Owl Hide ~ Interactive jump around locations map [cheats mode and I won't use it] ~ Inventory interaction [use your inventory items in the hidden object games] The hidden object games were clear and very easy to play. The mini games were predominantly easy - a couple of medium ones. The music was mainly thunder and rain - very apt for the game play. I enjoyed the game and bonus. Definitely recommended. You are the same Detective as in Raincliff which I think was better and more challenging. Definitely worth buying. November 14, 2013
Don't bother with the collector's edition I'm a huge fan of Raincliff and The Void, and while Black Isle was enchanting in its own way, I felt the story was a step back from the previous titles. In comparison, for example, throughout the game you're only seeking one person, which I found gave me far less of a feeling of accomplishment than the previous titles. However, it is still a fantastic hidden object game, with amazing music, stunning visuals and interesting puzzles. The biggest disappointment, really, was the bonus gameplay, which had nothing to do with the main storyline and introduced several new ideas that made little sense in the context. I bought the CE so I could play the game ASAP, and I would probably still do so on anything new from the Mystery Trackers franchise, but I hope future titles can make a bit more of an effort in this area. March 22, 2012
Another Great Mystery Trackers I just completed this game, directly following Surface, and I must say that the two games were neck and neck, in my opinion. I loved Raincliff, and this next installment ranked right up there for me. This game has a slightly better hint system than Surface, but the graphics quality is just as good, with lots to do, and plenty of places to visit. It was well worth buying the CE, which I highly recommend, in addition to trying it. Mystery Trackers fans should not be disappointed, and it is at least trying before buying. March 15, 2012
Mostly good hidden object game The storyline is good and keeps the game moving. The objects in the HOG scenes are not overly difficult, tiny, or hidden to make them hard to find. There is a map to help speed up all the moving back and forth that HOG games requires these days. What keeps it from being 5 stars instead of 4 are the owls. You are searching for 50 owls throughout the game. The problem is that some of them appear in places that you cannot get back to if you missed them -- HOG scenes or sometimes scenes that change after an action has taken place - meaning that if you miss one you cannot go back to get it. I find that incredibly frustrating and annoying. Otherwise this was a fun and enjoyable game. March 10, 2012
Another Mystery Trackers "Book" I couldn't put down! I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are excellent, the scenery is excellent, loved the rainy weather throughout the game and snowy weather in the bonus game, the puzzles were not too hard and not too easy, the companion miniature doberman was great--overall great game as usual for Mystery Trackers games. I do wish there was at least one additional location to play. The game seemed to end too soon. But the Bonus game was nice and long. March 18, 2012
Pretty Fun I love the adventure games where there is more puzzle and searching for what to do next rather than the bottomless hidden search games, and this one was it. There are still hidden searches, but you aren't overwhelmed by them. The game story line was...meh. But the game play was very good and lots of fun. March 6, 2012
Great Game I played the demo for 45 minutes, it looks fun, the game combines real actors which reminds me of MCF games.. but their mouth don't match the text, which is a pity. The hooded figure, like many other mystery game is the culprit and to save missing journalist is actually is an old story but there's something engaging about this game that wants me to play more. The HOG is easy, which is good for me, the graphic is clear and the hint button recharges quickly. One thing though, the cursor is not very responsive, is it just me? I read in some reviews that some of the users also experienced the same thing, hopefully it is a bug and they fix it, because it's not very enjoyable playing the game when the cursor is draggish.. Still thinking of buying the CE, maybe when I have got my two game club credits.. March 4, 2012
Black Isle I liked that this game was a long one. The game play was overall good. There is a map which is great, because there is back tracking.Was not to thrilled about the ending in the bonus game,but was still worth buying. March 7, 2012
101-110 of 141 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.