Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(741.13 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 800 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
Holy Cow!!!!! I wait patienly for games like these. Mystery Trackers especially. I was trilled when I saw this one. It is an awesome game. I wish I could give the great folk who do them a big thank you. March 4, 2012
A Definite Buy I have played the demo and so far have loved the game. There is a variety of solving, finding that is a good blend. Not a lot of running around to use the objects which I like since too much in inventory in a game is confusing to me. I highly recommend this game. By the way, those of you who might want to get Mystery Trackers: The Void- I loaded it twice but it would not play at all on my computer. No idea why but thats why I always try a demo before I buy. Happy gaming everyone! March 3, 2012
FUN!! FUN!! FUN!! I loved this game, good job developers and BFG! It was so much fun and I loved "Elf" what a cute addition to a game. I highly recommend giving this game a try you won't be sorry. I don't usually buy CE's because alot of them are not worth it but this one definitely was..... March 2, 2012
Finally! I've been waiting for this game and purchased it right away. I loved the first two and this one is even better...a great game for anyone who loves HOS. It's beautiful and creepy! March 1, 2012
Great game!! I normally don't write alot of reviews but I had to on this one. This game had everything that I like in a game! I own all of the Mystery Trackers games and I love each one of them! This one is great but I'm having a hard time finding all of the owls!! Great hidden object scenes with the objects being easy to locate and not being just piles of random junk. I also love their different minigames and puzzles. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone! March 18, 2012
Yet Another Great Mystery Trackers Game I love the story lines in every one of the Mystery Trackers games. And as usual, great graphics, great music and sound, great puzzles and hard to find HOS. Keep up the good work! March 7, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition Liked it but a lot of puzzel were hard and the explanition was hard to understand. But I recommand it March 7, 2012
Could not stop playing! From the graphics to the mini games, I was completely pleased with this game. If I got stuck and used a hint, I was directed what to do next without being given the entire answer, I have always enjoyed Mystery Tracker games because of this. I hope there is another one soon! March 7, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME!!!!! I always like mystery tracker games it was funand also challenging the storyline was great everything tied in together best game so faf can't wait till the next game comes out. March 5, 2012
Awesome game! I have one other Mystery Trackers game that is amazing. Black Isle is even better! The graphics are superb and the voice over/actors are terrific. There is an excellent storyline and I loved having to search for the missing owls. I especially enjoyed the little blurb in the extras that shows "bloopers" with the cast in the making of this game. It gave a more "human" quality to the whole experience. I highly recommend this game to everyone. March 4, 2012
31-40 of 141 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.