Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(741.13 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 800 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle I've played M/T The Void and M/T Raincliff both really super games. Black Isle is excellent the graphics are stunning the storyline great music really atmospheric. These games get better and better if thats possible. I'd recommend all three games to everyone. March 3, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Every game in this series is A+ I have games on both Ipad and computer. I have never regretted buying them. The suspense keeps me playing scene after scene until I get to the end. Have not played this game "Black Isle" yet, but I am still buying! March 2, 2012
Another hit I really liked this one Loved that the hos where not so cluttered but on other hand skill level in them where not so hard which i like at times. I think everyone will enjoy the storyline and grafics very well. ok I am going to go finish this one happy gaming all..... March 3, 2012
Another Great Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love the visual, sound and the creativity of this game. I am only half way through the game and am really enjoying it. You will not be disappointed. March 3, 2012
These guys are good! Kudos to the devs at Elephant Games. This 3rd installment of the Mystery Trackers series is as good as Raincliff and the Void. I completed the demo in 51 minutes. The storyline is somewhat reminiscent of Raincliff what with kidnappings and bad guys in hooded robes appearing in both. The HO scenes are not hard and I had no trouble with the puzzles during the demo. As with all of the MT offerings, there is a lot of running around to do. I did use MR. FROG frequently during the demo which is something I will not do after I buy the game and start the game from scratch. Since I never ever buy CE versions ( get with it people, they are not worth the extra $$$ if you really think about what you get at double the cost ) I can wait til the standard version is issued. Having said that, be you a fan of CE's or SE's, Black Isle is sure to please. March 2, 2012
Great game :) I loved the other Mystery Trackers games and this is just as good, if not better, than them. Excellent graphics and great storyline. March 1, 2012
Creepy Eerie Hidden Object Adventure Another great Mystery Tracker game with excellent H.O. scenes minipuzzles, beautiful graphics, and great soundtrack. If you like dark hidden object adventures you will love this game. The storyline is slightly disturbing, just the way I like it. The game has a map and hints that can be used everywhere. March 6, 2012
Creative & Entertaining! Fun, interesting and very entertaining! March 1, 2012
Love This Series It's a buy. Have fun Mystery Trackers! March 1, 2012
New Installment in great series I was lucky enough to beta test, and I still have the beta on my desktop to go back to between other games. Having played and loved the first two, yes, I believe I can see roughly where it is going, but it is done so well. The graphics are so lovingly done I almost don't notice there are live actors, where to go next is challenging but within my reach, and I am engaged enough to care about what is happening/will happen. March 1, 2012
61-70 of 141 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.