Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(741.13 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, it’s up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 800 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 141 141
AWESOME HOG ADVENTURE GAME Mystery trackers definitely gives you your money's worth. Good story line. Lots of hog and inventory items and the very useful map. Nice long game play as well. April 14, 2012
AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME!!! It was amazing recommend! Worth every single penny! April 1, 2012
Loved this game Over all this was a great game. I usually don't completely follow the storyline but I did with this game. The graphics were real good. March 31, 2012
One of the best Mystery Trackers The game was absolutely amazing. The gameplay is long, plus you get bonus content in the collectors edition. Very Happy with my purchase and I am sure you will be to. March 29, 2012
Really liked this game This one was well worth the $. Graphics were great, I liked the flow, it was clever, kept my brain engaged but didn't frustrate me. I really liked using objects in from my inventory in the HOS. March 28, 2012
This is an amazing game! Keep them coming!!! I loved this game and all of the Mystery Tracker games. What I really love is the creativity in them and the storylines keep you captivated! They are also not too short and I really enjoyed this game. March 27, 2012
What an excellent game! Beautiful graphics, great voice-overs; loved their hint frog, and spent a loooong time finishing this game in casual mode. Look forward to the next "Mystery Trackers" game! March 25, 2012
Fantastic Fun Love this series. Love the interactive HOS. Great puzzles and hint system. Traveling Map is a plus. Some scenes are straight from the other game but I don't mind. Just great fun. Love Elf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 24, 2012
Another great Mystery Trackers I enjoyed this game more than the other Mystery Trackers. Real actors have become somewhat of a must with me since 13th Skull and in this one there are real animals too! You get to meet a very sweet real Chihuahua who becomes your companion and helps you in several places throughout the game. I felt like reaching into the screen and taking Imp through it to sit on my lap! The frog hint button in the MT games is also a lot of fun. This is a long game with a lot to do, which meant I was entertained throughout; and some of the scenes had me laughing, such as the black and white TV sequence. 5/5 from me. March 24, 2012
Nice Addition for Mac users I really enjoyed this game and ran through it a second time to get all the achievements. There is a lot of running back and forth in this game. Took 3-4 hours to finish and I do wish it had been longer, especially for being a collectors edition. The additional game play was pretty short. Overall a good buy! March 23, 2012
81-90 of 141 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle Collector's Edition

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.