Bookmark

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on another incredible mystery in Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story! Investigate a strange murder and get to the bottom of a complicated case. After making it to the scene of the crime, a deputy is kidnapped by a terrifying ghost house that appears out of nowhere! Discover the connection between the latest murder, and another killing that occurred many years ago. Put your detective skills to use and appease the ghosts in Fear For Sale: Sunnyvale Story!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 686 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition 4.1 5 61 61
Game ended too quick It was really fun. The graphics were out standing. Voice over was good. The only thing about these type games is it ends like it isn't finished yet. Confusing! They should put this game on sale for $6.99 plus the bonus as $19.99 is way too much. December 24, 2011
Too short for the money paid Too short for the money . Could have been longer and harder December 21, 2011
Too easy for collector's edition I am an intermediate player and it seems too easy for me. I expect collector editions to be challenging, but this one was too predictable. The graphics were good and the premise was interesting, but it just didn't work for me. December 19, 2011
Played Demo - Advanced Level Always great to have Study Guide as I usually choose Advanced for more challenge. Found myself wandering around as objects did not seem to have a continuous flow or connection. Game went a little slow for me, however, I am only reviewing from the Demo. Will try the Mystery of McInroy Manor Game. December 25, 2011
Completed Game & Bonus Review A little dumb and not very challenging. Games were not challenging and relatively easy. The many hidden object games were easy. Got stuck on one item I had clicked on it would not take it so had to use a hint and it showed me what I had been clicking, so I think it was a glitch. I will not recommend this as I found it boring. The best part of the game was the end of the game as I have vowed if I buy it I will play glad this one is on my completed list. April 14, 2013
No Longer Sunny No longer sunny in Sunnyvale. Nice game. Lots to do. Music was good, Character okay, Graphics were good. Had a little tiny bit of interaction with critters. Semi nice little surprise moments. I enjoyed it enough to where I would buy it. A bit back and forth but I did not mind too bad. Story line was super and what kept me in the game. April 11, 2013
CE not worth the price. Game is the usual go back and forth place items where they belong. The visuals are nice and fun to look at. Dev's have done a good job of not overloading a scene with too many things to pick up which increased the challenge for me because it was easy to miss an item needed. There is no map(I like an interactive map to jump to previous places) but there is a journal that keeps track of important info you need later. I couln't finish the CE bonus chapter because a puzzle solved would't register as solved even tho I used the strategy guide to solve it. All in all an OK game nothing special. I would not recommend the CE but would do the SE again. March 16, 2013
Better than the first one, but still not great. I wasn't expecting much, having played the first Fear for Sale game. I was happy to see that they put in difficulty settings, that was great. But then there started being objects very near to where they were needed, and that kinda ruined that. It was way too easy, and way too short. The only parts that were "challenging" were the things that didn't really make sense - why did we knock a plant pot open for dirt, when we could just walk outside and get some? Randomly breaking things doesn't make a game good. March 4, 2013
Not for me Too much hunt and peck on what to do next. I am just a HOG person at heart! Nice music and the game loaded quickly. For those who like to wear out their shoes this game is for them! I don't like games where I have to remember where to put things once found. December 8, 2011
I Tried I just could not get into it. It was o.k. but didn't hold my interest. I will not purchase the CE but may get the regular version with a coupon code when it comes out. February 19, 2012
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Appease terrifying ghosts before they kidnap and punish the entire city of Sunnyvale in this dark and mysterious Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.