Bookmark

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

Full version game
(499.01 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When the ghost of the beautiful Diane de Poitiers appears in front of you, you are transported back in time in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle! Explore France and an incredible love story in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Uncover a conspiracy against the king's mistress and protect her to return to the present. Live through an incredible tale in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle 4 5 101 101
I can't praise this enough! Oh Man! This game is a total class act from start to finish. A historical game well researched, based on fact......and one compelling mystery at the same time. The game is gorgeous! Each scene is highly detailed with wonderful crisp graphics and historically acurate....or plausable. Almost every scene, I took time to just soak in the beauty. If you take your time and watch many of the scenes you are rewarded with little animations that play...a goose shaking itself, a cat doing a tongue bath. This is not a horror game, but it has ghosts....and a few of the animations with them gave me a genuine scare. Puzzles? Everything from sort of easy to omg hard. Great animations......great music. I hope this company puts out more and more of the same....and tries on some other genres as well! ten paws up! March 17, 2012
Really Liked This Game I would recommend this game to anyone who likes HOGs. It's not to easy and not too hard. Just the right level of game challenge. Storyline was a little weak, but could easily overlook it for the game. February 27, 2012
Great Game What a great game this is, I don't usually like so many HOs but the story was beautifully done and the graphics were fantastic. Even though it was't wide screen it was so clear that it didn't matter. Lovely "ghosts" and voice overs. Fantastic scenes. Bought on offer without playing the demo and very glad I did. Well done Devs and BF. February 22, 2012
This is a great game I really enjoyed this game It was a lot of the same things that we are use to seeing, But I thought that it was interesting in the way that you did have to be paying good attention to details, and story line. I enjoyed that it was back in the 1500's, there was good colour and picture and it was rather interesting to have visits from the unexpected. I recommend this game but I do admit that I played it threw in expert and did not have any stumps along the way, it takes a good time to play so I recommend buying it, its worth it. February 16, 2012
Simply beautiful What absolutely gorgeous, beautiful graphics! There are lots of HOSs with rather easy to find objects, and the hint button fills quickly--always a good thing! Puzzles galore, but not difficult to solve. Only downside? The hidden objects were the same old variety. A crowbar, keys, frogs, same ol', same ol'. Made me laugh, actually. Try this game--guaranteed you'll like it! February 14, 2012
great game this game had NO technical flaws, it ran like a dream. a well balanced mix between hidden object scenes and mystery adventure. set in a historical time. it was great! May 4, 2012
Amulet of time I really enjoyed playing this game. One of the best games I played in a long time. Need more games like this one. February 23, 2012
I really ate this one up!! There is never going to be a game that will satisfy all players. As for me, this one was just about as good as it gets. Interesting story line, marvelous graphics, and well presented. I play HOGs because I enjoy HOS. This game has a bunch, not very difficult, at the same time testy enough to hold your attention. It's one of those games that you can sit back, relax and simply enjoy playing the game. No blood and gore, no hideous, ghastly ghosts, etc. Hey, the game had its draw backs, but on the overall it's one great HOG. I suggest, try it, you just might like it. February 20, 2012
Awesome hidden object game A great and challenging game. Mystery and hidden objects keep you busy trying to solve it. Great fun! May 1, 2012
Nice Surprise! I really enjoyed this game. The scenery was beautiful and although the HOS were fairly simple, the puzzles were unique and the storyline was a lot of fun. I'm glad I gave this one a try. Nicely done. February 29, 2012
21-30 of 101 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

When the ghost of the beautiful Diane de Poitiers appears in front of you, you are transported back in time in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.