Bookmark

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

Full version game
(499.01 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When the ghost of the beautiful Diane de Poitiers appears in front of you, you are transported back in time in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle! Explore France and an incredible love story in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Uncover a conspiracy against the king's mistress and protect her to return to the present. Live through an incredible tale in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle 4 5 101 101
Fun Hidden Object Adventure Game Beautiful graphics with eerie, creepy and ethereal qualities. The voiceovers were perfect and were a plus to gameplay. The soundtrack was full orchestra. The H.O. object scenes were clear, difficulty ranging from easy to pretty hard. There were lots of them. The minipuzzles were easy. The storyline was great. The game was fun and interesting February 26, 2012
Excellent SE Main features: high quality visuals, voice over and thrilling storyline based on hystorical events. There are quite much HOS, they are everywhere, so HOS fans will love this game. This is my cup of tea and it's worth of buying! February 22, 2012
roknchr Exquisite graphics!! Good storyline. Fun game February 20, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game It was an enjoyable game to play. The colors were beautiful as well as all the scenes. February 20, 2012
THATS HOW TO MAKE S.E GAMES. this was a very good s.e game,theres lot to do in the game you have to help a pretty lady find things.i tryed the 1 hour demo went in so fast.theres ghost that talk to you must say at this point there is some scary bits in it if you have little children then i would make sure they are ok with this game.the programers have done a great job with this game am going to buy it know hope you like the game as well. February 14, 2012
VERY WELL MADE I FINISHED THE GAME.IT WAS A GOOD GAME February 26, 2012
I love this game but.. I can't get past getting out the dungeon. There's an error saying something about a Panic package and called field? So every time I get the door unlocked and try to enter, it freezes and that message comes up. Help! I'm on the demo version and I would like to play it. January 13, 2014
Nice Funnnnnnn! Nice Game not like regular story & beautiful graphics gust play once October 25, 2013
Fun HO Games that ties in a bit of history. I simply loved this game. The graphis were very good, the sound was very good and plays very well. I definetly like this game because I am learning a bit of history while I enjoy the play. I can honestly say that I did not find any wrong thing with this game. It is very entertaining, guides you threw the game and keeps your interest. March 5, 2013
God save the KING!! Excellent,excellent,excellent!! The graphics without flaw, the scenery amazing and so true to real, the storyline 'historical' and very well put together.All was very impressive and easy to follow. *Even the credits were put together with all the writers etc dressed in character costumns.* I really enjoyed it and recommend it highly. I am positive to play it again. November 24, 2012
31-40 of 101 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle

When the ghost of the beautiful Diane de Poitiers appears in front of you, you are transported back in time in Amulet of Time: Shadow of la Rochelle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.