Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 103 103
Giggling All the Way I'm a huge fan of Hidden Object/Adventure games from Big Fish. And the more sinister the plot, the happier I am. Having said that, The Scruffs: Return of the Duke is absolutely delightful! I was grinning and giggling all the way through. Thanks Big Fish for reminding me that silly games are fun too! February 22, 2012
FINALLY!!!!!!! The long awaited Scruffs sequel is here!! Really, HOW long has it been? It was worth the wait. This was our favorite HOG of all time, and the sequel is just as much fun. The only thing I miss is finding the bones for Scruffy ( I enjoyed that in an absurd fashion.) If you haven't played the first one than - DO WHAT I DID - play it! Gayle February 20, 2012
Absolutely Refreshingly Fun! The Scruffs are a welcome break from murder, death, and darkness! The graphics, voice overs are done really well. The story line is filled with humor! The characters are loveable. Well worth the time to play! February 25, 2012
Can't leave this game Highly addictive, can't leave this game just want to go on and on to the next level! March 6, 2012
Very good and fun game!! This was a very fun game to play! It has a lot of humor in it too, which just makes a gamer (like me) in a good mood just playing it! It has a good length of game play! =D Would love to play more games like this!!! February 21, 2012
Very creative This installment is NOTHING like the first one. It is a wonderful and creative game. HO, interaction, solving puzzles, cute characters.. you have to play it to appreciate it, game on... April 19, 2013
Pure Fun I must say I never laugh so much in my life regarding a BFG. But this one cuts the cake. I love this game tremendously. It keeps you hopping, challenged, intrigued. I truly do recommend this games to all that play HOG. The cost was well worth it, cheap too. February 23, 2012
One of the best ever don't miss out on this quirky game with great graphics, sound, and humor. there's a built in strategy guide so can't ever be stuck. i love this game. can't wait for the next one. February 22, 2012
I had a smile on my face the whole time. I would love to see more games like this. This is my new favorite game. So much fun and yet challenging. Thanks Sweettooth........ February 21, 2012
Delightful! It's not often that a game will make me actually laugh out loud, but this one did. Love the sense of humor in this game, both in the graphics and the character comments. Game length is just right, excellent job all around! February 21, 2012
21-30 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.