Bookmark

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Full version game
(328.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rita Ray, your mother and world famous film star, has disappeared! Find her before it’s too late in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness! Travel to the island of former film director M.W. Vernon, and explore your mother’s last known whereabouts. Beware the various traps that await you on the amazing movie sets, search for clues in incredible locations, and find Rita Ray in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

  • Search movie sets
  • Stop M.W. Vernon
  • Find your missing mother!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness! 3.9 5 74 74
a fun game that's not too long This was a really fun game and I loved the voice overs. And the bouncing from 1 room to another via the map was great. I also enjoyed the fact that this game wasn't too long - I wanted to play for a few short hours - and I managed to complete it. I liked the old Hollywood feel to it as well. All in all it was a few hours of laughter and entertainment. I bought this game and it was worth it for me. Not all games have to be sooo long for me. March 7, 2012
I'm ready for my close-up Mr. DeMille... ...what a refreshing format! It wasn't an overly complicated game but I enjoyed it. Loved the "transporter" shoes, no running all over from room to room, upstais and down, just beam me to the next location. Fast game play for me, but a fun way to spend a rainy afternoon. February 22, 2012
Lights, Camera, Fun! I enjoyed this little gem, kinda spoof on old time Hollywood. It's an HOG/ADVENTURE game. Fairly easy for the most part but I did need to access the game forum for help when I didn't know what to do next. Helpful Map you can jump in. Graphics are clear though they look like old black and white film in some parts. Didn't notice any music but it does have voice overs. If you're tired of all the same old, same old, this is a welcome break from what we've been getting lately. At the least worth the trial run. This IS based on full game. February 18, 2012
This was a nice little game! And a different and quirky story for a change. I played on regular mode. There are quite a lot of HOS and puzzles. The HOS are crisp and clear and bright enough to see and the puzzles are a moderate challenge. The only con was the length. This one is not long at all but it was really fun! February 17, 2012
Worth While One Hour Trial At first I didn't think I would like this game because of its comic strip look. I was glad I stuck with it and finished the demo. It has got some unique mini games and the hidden pictures are a good challenge. I do recommend using the brightness option to lighten up the hidden picture scenes. Some things are very hard to see without using the hint button. February 16, 2012
Freaky Fantasy Island Not a bad little game, reminded me of a freaky fantasy island. I kept expecting someone to leap out shouting De plane, De plane! Seriously though, nice mood with an old time movie feel. Great graphics, nice voiceovers, loved the music. Nice HOS scenes, just a little dark, makes it hard for visually challenged people to be able to see all the HO. I surprised myself by playing the whole demo, the time just went by that quick. Still not sure if I would have bought it though, used a coupon code & got it free. I just couldn't make up my mind while I was playing if I really liked it or if it was just ok, kinda went back and forth. Not bad for a free game though. I did like the map feature. I always like it when they include that in a game and you can go from one location to another by clicking on the map, especially if the area to explore is as big as in this game. Give it a whirl. February 15, 2012
Loved the storyline, and great fun to play Storyline is amusing, challenges are not too difficult and some are different from the usual puzzles. Think this is well worth a game credit and should suit newbies and intermediates alike. Even for experts, it is a nice little game to while away a morning or afternoon. February 15, 2012
Pretty Good This is a pretty good game. Liked the graphics, colorful, and the voice overs. HOS are pretty standard, easy to find. Music after awhile gets somewhat annoying. Enjoyed the story. This is just based on the demo. It's not that challenging. Liked the fact that it has a map that you can jump room to room, once you acquire the red sneakers. Can't make up my mind if I want to purchase or not. February 15, 2012
Good Old Oldies Enjoyed this game very much. Not to hard not to easy. Just Right. Liked the HOS alot. February 15, 2012
Sinister Hidden Object Adventure Game Great graphics in this eerie, sinister and creepy storyline. The music and setting are sinister. The voiceovers are excellent and credible. The H.O. scenes are challenging as are the mini puzzles. It' s a dark and creepy. February 20, 2012
31-40 of 74 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Rita Ray, your mother and world famous film star, has disappeared! Find her before it’s too late in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.