Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 104 104
Entertaining Game This game was entertaining. Although easy to navigate. Nice story line and good music. The downfall for me was the very long dialogue and the repeatativeness of every level. February 20, 2012
Game got hung Up For some reason I couldn't leave the train station and get back to the grocery. So, it's cute, just not for me. Definitely play the trial and make your own decision. May 16, 2012
Ethnic stereotypes I liked the first Scruffs better than this although I enjoyed the mini games. Didn't care for the ethnic stereotypes; for example, the Indian gentleman and the Hispanic gentleman with the heavy accents, I've never heard anyone who actually spoke like that. Otherwise, the game was just okay,there are much better HOGs available. February 22, 2012
WOW that's a great Title! + Nice idea, fun story and cute cartoon characters! + Some new momments in game play - A lot of small and tiny objects to find + All tasks provided with a story line in the beginning of the game -\+ Didn't found usual hint, but found cool dog against it :) -\+ Funny animation :) on the scenes and dirty graphics on them :( February 21, 2012
Sure why not Cute game but not enticing. Graphics were a bit too cartoony for my taste, the story a bit weak. February 28, 2012
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke No match for the original Scruffs. Hidden object was too easy & puzzles sometimes very hard. Don't know who this game is aimed at. August 14, 2013
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke Not my cup of tea. Probably a good game but too young for me. Only played about 15 minutes. Had a cute story line though. February 20, 2012
The Scruffs Only played a few minutes. Had a middle eastern feel to it. Not great graphics or storyline. I'll pass. June 18, 2012
Not my cup of tea The stereotypical accents were degrading and insulting. It was not fun. I quit and erased before the free hour was up. February 28, 2012
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke This was the dumbest hog game and very poor graphics. February 20, 2012
91-100 of 104 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.