Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 103 103
SUPER FUN GAME!! This was a really cute game and alot of fun. The voiceovers were really nicely done as well as the graphics. Although I don't think the spelling was proofed before the game was released I found a couple of mispelled words such as "picnic backet" lol (basket). I thought it was going to a short game but it lasted alot longer than I thought. Well worth the $4.99 or a PCC. Thanks BFG!! February 20, 2012
Awesome Family Game! I NEVER write a review, but felt very compelled to do so. This game is hysterical! I Couldn't stop laughing!! Tons of fun, very light and off the path of the dark morbid scenes. Whoever wrote the script was ingenious! If you're looking for a refreshing game, I highly reccommend this one! February 20, 2012
Really Cute Family Friendly Game I read the reviews and decided to try the demo. Like a few other players I let my hour run out making sure I listen to all the dialogue. It was definitely worth buying. There were plenty of times I laughed out loud at the character's mannerisms and the dog...omg the dog. how cute! Recommend for anyone of all ages and level of play. There were a mix of different types of puzzles and HOG's. A great way to step out of the gloomy haunted melodramatic HOG's that we often see more of. A++ February 22, 2012
Light, whimsical hidden object game. I really like the Scruffs games. They are a refreshing change from the dark, creepy themes of other games. The hints readily recharge in casual mode. A truly fun hidden object game! February 20, 2012
Very Fun Game This review is based on the demo. While I normally play the darker adventure games, once in a while I'll try a lighter one. This game kept me chuckling, and occasionally laughing out loud for the entire hour. The puzzles, HOS, etc. were challenging enough to keep me happy. The graphics are bright outdoors, and clear inside. And the best part-- NO dirty, grimy, mildewy HOS scenes. I agree with other members who have said they're getting tired of all the grime. February 20, 2012
FUN and FUNNY At first I thought this would be a game just for kids but I gave it a go just because it seemed to be something different from the doom and gloom type games. What a pleasant surprise! It is challenging enough - although some objects are fairly easy while others were tricky and there is scope for figuring out puzzles and problem solving. (I have a short concentration span so these short and sharp game suit me just fine.) Is probably not for the die-hard gamers who need a real challenge but is a fantastic light-hearted game for all ages. Love the LOL characters. Two words - Good Fun. February 23, 2012
Fun and Funny With so many dark, grim and spooky HOS, this game is a welcome change. Fun, funny, not hard, but enough of a challenge to prevent it from being boring. Definitely a keeper. Hoping there is a Scruffs three. Here's a hint, like this better than the first one. August 21, 2012
Charming, funny, and professionally done. This game was a delightful little surprise. The excellent characters' voices and the writing really brought them to life. It SOOO pays to use real voice actors! The graphics and animations are vibrant and varied. There are adventure elements and a bit of back and forth and remembering where you saw what, which I like, but enough HOS to satisfy most hidden object gamers. There is a story, not just one puzzle or HOS after another, and it has a satisfying ending. The dog hint system is hilarious--if you click on him, he gets more excited the closer you get to the item. By the time you're on top of it, he's jumping furiously and barking his head off. When you finally click the item, he's visably relieved, then settles back down to sleep. He also kicks and whines in his sleep. Okay, it isn't the most challenging game I've ever played, nor is it really long #although it makes for a very entertaining few hours#, but aside from a couple of sudoku puzzles, my 7-year old was able to play it after "helping" me through it the first time. A nice game to play with your family. As an added bonus, even though this isn't a collector's edition, there are some extras included, like concept art and a strategy guide. Really good value for your money. I'm going right out and buying the first episode! August 14, 2012
P E R F E C T! What a beautiful, hilarious game! I hope there will be another sequel! February 20, 2012
Wonderful! This new game with The Scruff's and their adorable dog is a great sequel. Love all the family members and the whole game is FUN! The other characters in the game are a great addition to this new mystery. February 22, 2012
11-20 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.