Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 103 103
Good Fun! Lots of HO areas and a cute storyline. I bought this game without playing the demo as I really liked the previous game - and I was not disappointed! Funny dialogue and more. An enjoyable game and a welcome change from the never ending and non-changing sinister storylines. ENJOY! February 21, 2012
A Great Deal of Fun for Old and Young As promised, my review for the Return of the Duke. Although I did like the original Scruffs game, especially when I found out the Children's secret; this is a whole lot better. More crazy characters, than the first one, lots more to do besides HOs and jigsaws and more little cartoon episodes which I absolutely loved. You could probably skip the first one completely, but like other Fishies have said, the one hour trial run is always available. I do hope they will do one more in this series, and from what they said at the end of the game they probably will! April 11, 2012
Finally Something Bright I love the first Scruffs (still have it on my 'puter) and this one is even BETTER! It is so WONDERFUL to get away from all the bleak, haunted house, killer stalking, dark (to the point of being nearly impossible to view) Hidden Objects that are flooding the market. This game proves that a Hidden Object game can have brilliant graphics yet still pose a challenge. I'm sure it is easier to create a HO in dark muted tones - heck everything blends in - sorry artists...we want more than trying to find a black beetle on a piece of obsidian on a black floor at midnight. In Scruffs, the graphics, story, and vocals are bright, cheerful, upbeat yet still challenging enough to satisfy. I don't worry about whether I can play the game with or around my 6 year old. The one negative is that I don't see the Hidden Object lists changing so it makes for rather limited replay value. BFG get more of this ilk and I'll buy them all! I would also love it if The Scruffs games were available for my IPod and IPad. April 3, 2012
Finally! A games that makes you smile! I laughed and had fun all through this game. More like this, please! March 17, 2012
always happy to visit the Scruffs I loved the first Scruffs game and the second one didn't disappoint! The story and gameplay were completely different but equally engaging,which something you can't say about too many other sequels. March 17, 2012
Fantastic Family Game! Great game to play with the kids, my 4 soon to be 5 year old always wants to help me find things when I play other hidden object games but that is not always possible due to the content of some of them. He loves to play this and will ask when he needs a little help, so a big thumbs up for this family friendly game. The grafics are great and the characters are really cute and fun, fantastic and funny dialog 10/10! March 15, 2012
Tickles your funny bone This game is more fun and funnier than any I have ever played. It is extremely well done with great characters who are guardians of various artifacts representing different virtues such as prudence, integrity etc. The Scruffs are constantly watched and spied on by the mother of the false duke disguised as a ninja warrior dressed in a ghost outfit. The predicaments she encounters are hilarious as the Scruffs visit different countries to find and recover the lost Regalia artifacts needed to prove who is the real duke. March 8, 2012
A Great HO Game! Nicely put together.... video n resolution is great. March 2, 2012
All the features I like This game has everything I like. Lots of hidden objects, but also a story line and a bit of action using found items stored in inventory. What makes this game a bit different, and what I really liked about it, is that it's divided into 10 separate chapters, each containing it's own inventory and locations, so the traipsing around and remembering where things are is limited within each chapter. When one chapter is finished, the next chapter starts again from scratch. The puzzles are quite challenging -- I had to skip some of them. The graphics are good, and I enjoyed the cuteness. Works well on a large monitor -- the graphics didn't pixelate. There is quite a bit of audio story, but it was entertaining enough that I listened to most of it. Very, very enjoyable. December 14, 2013
Fun for all!!! Please do a third!!! I check for it every day!!! September 12, 2013
31-40 of 103 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.