Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 103 103
loved it cute and brainless fun! Loved the family and story. nice not to have horrid and creepy for s change. Im an adventure and hidden object person and they are usually gruesome. This is in my book as a "5" on a scale of 1-5 next time I buy. April 11, 2013
The Scruffs Return of the Duke...totally hilarious game! Usually not my type of game, butI would have bought this just for the funny stuff that went on....unusual story!!! The graphics are a little hard on the eyes....not sure why.....took some time to learn how to navigate and the dog hint was really a pain, but overall worth the entertainment alone!! :) February 26, 2013
AWESOME... THis is quite fun, and somewhat challenging... You are not going to run right through this game. Dog is so cute, and I really needed his help. HOS, puzzle fun, just plain fun. February 26, 2013
So Much Fun! This game gets all five-star ratings from me just because it was so much fun! The characters, the dialog, the scenes being acted out, the humorous references, the HOS's, the puzzles, and oh, just everything! February 22, 2013
Fun and funny, great for family play! My daughter and I like to play some games together and I can't always find appropriate games for family gaming. This game was our FAVORITE! Make MORE! We love the Scruffs! November 2, 2012
Adorable Game! The characters are very cute and likeable. Hint, the dog, is so funny he makes the game worth playing. I liked the crisp colors and light hearted mood to the game. The hidden object sections are not that difficult, but still quite fun. There aren't that many puzzles to solve, but each is moderately challenging and lots of fun as well! There really isn't anything I didn't like about this game. October 10, 2012
What a refreshingly fun and amusing game! I enjoyed the original Scruffs-the character's are likeable and quirky. As for this sequel-it delivers in all possible aspects. The Scruff family is just as quirky and amusing as they were in the first game, and the other characters that you come across on your journey are humorous, likable and downright amusing. I found myself laughing out loud several times during the game. Even the small details are funny and well thought-out so be sure and read sign-boards, etc., as they add to the humor. The animation is great, the graphics are clear and crisp, and it is a good mix of HOS, puzzles, adventure and inventory item usage. The level of challenge varies, from easy to difficult. The adventure aspect of the game is mostly linear, but it does allow, to some extent, the ability to wander about a bit and perform certain tasks in the order that you choose to. The hidden object scenes do not entirely consist of finding items that are not needed-there is a nice balance to the game regarding the HOS scenes. The puzzles/mini-games provide an original twist to what is becoming the 'all too boring' typical cookie-cutter puzzles. Another important "thumbs-up" to note are all the 'extras' that you get along with the game, without the CE price-tag which was a welcome surprise! I highly recommend this game if you want to sit back, relax, enjoy several laughs and a few hours of constant amusement. While I do like many of the darker supernatural games, this is a nice break from the morbid, taking you on a very amusing journey. I am looking forward to more games involving The Scruffs, or at the very least, more games done in the same style, with the same careful attention to detail when it comes to creating likeable and quirky characters. Kudos to the developers-you really created a well-rounded, very humorous game. Enjoy! I certainly did!! March 25, 2012
Very fun game. A great change from the gloom Most of the HOG and adventure games have such dark stories. This is a fun and lighthearted game. I love it. I will play the other game in this series also. If you like this game, play "The Fool" and the "Robinson Curuso" games. They are along the same lines as this one. March 4, 2012
Nice I loved this game. I am tired of the "doom and gloom" of the majority HP on BFG's. Nice and light hearted, great visuals, sound and interaction with the "hints". My kids liked helping me play this game. recommend<<< February 27, 2012
This game is a must play!!! This game is awesome! A super great Find-It game with great graphics and a great storyline. Definately worth playing. I tried it for a trial and bought it immediately when my time was up. February 25, 2012
41-50 of 103 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.