Bookmark

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke! After discovering Grandpa's regal identity, you return to Scrufford with the quirky Scruff family. An evil impostor is preparing to become the next Duke, and it’s up to you to stop him. Thwart the impostor’s devious plans and help your family in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke 4.3 5 104 104
good hidden object excellent game i loved! i recommend this game for all my friend. February 24, 2012
Family Fun! I enjoyed the characters with their accents. The story line was perfect. It wasn't drawn out like some games are with dialogue.It was fun and refreshing. And the game was not short lived. This game was well thought out. I was hooked within the first 10 minutes of the trial. February 24, 2012
Great fun By now there is already enough reviews to know the gist of the game......just wanted to say I completely recommend this game. Its fun and lighthearted and good for all ages. February 23, 2012
Hilarious!!! I liked the game.... I think everyone has their own preferences/tastes as to what they like. Your choice! All in all...great game! February 23, 2012
Scruffully Delightful!! First it had an unique flavor all it's own. It was like a comic strip adventure come to life that let you participate in the fun. I have truly enjoyed this game. I think the game has alot to offer especially if your wanting a change from all the mystical type games. I recommend it. February 23, 2012
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke Very creative! Fun to play. Graphics were good, so it was easy to spot objects. It was sort of challenging but not that difficult. Story line was OK but I don't let that determine whether I like the game or not. February 23, 2012
funny game, I like it a lot It has been quite awhile since one of the cartoonish games has lived up to expectations. This Scruffs game decidedly fits the bill. I'm glad it's not a game for kids, at least those not old enough to vote or drink. The game is not easy as some of the objects to be found are cleverly placed. The storyline is compelling. The voiceovers are terrific, the best since the 100 penguins game which is still the best of the cartoon games in my opinion. For those who relish a respite from the usual grim fare in the average HOG, this game is ideal. I recommend it. By the way, some other games of this ilk which are superb are the 2 Mishap games and Brunhilda. February 22, 2012
A DELIGHTFUL GAME TO MAKE YOU LAUGH I enjoyed the demo of this game; it is charming like the first Scruffs. I rarely laugh at games, so this was a fun surprise. I played casual, and it was just challenging enough. I did have to use the hint system, and delighted in the dog. A nice game for the casual player!! February 22, 2012
Amusing and charming Family HOS game. The game is very well designed, very crisp and colorful pictures, fun characters, especially the cute little old man. Excellent voice over. To help George, the old man, not to lose his title of Duke, the grandchildren are going to help him.The HOS are very clear, interactive, but very easy. Hint is the cutest! The dog barks when you approach the object. Due to the story, pictures, humor and a low level of difficulty, is a perfect game to play with children. February 20, 2012
HILARIOUS!!! This is exactly what BFG needs...pure, light hearted fun! Although the HOGs are quite easy and the puzzles are rare, the fun storyline and charming characters make this worth the price! Everyone in the family can enjoy this game...so it's thumbs up for me! February 20, 2012
51-60 of 104 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Scruffs: Return of the Duke

Find the Lost Regalia that will help Grandpa Scruff prove that he is the true Duke of Scrufford in The Scruffs 2: Return of the Duke!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.