Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 132 132
BAh Humbug The game starts out well and had a number of quirks that keep things interesting. Right off the bat you can deal with the light/dark issue. I bogged down at the first rune puzzle but bought the game anyway. The rune puzzle, which involves memorizing where you put things, was the tip of the iceberg. There's a lot of backing and forthing. I hate the CE puzzles, matching definitions to objects. I Hate audios for the dialog. January 1, 2012
NOT MY KIND OF GAME Played this game for about two hours and that was it for me. The VOs are good and there is a map. You have to collect gold coins along the way but I'm not sure of the purpose. Guess I wasn't too involved. Some area are lock because you need either a gold or silver key. The HOs are not really HOs at all. It consists of finding pieces of items. Not my idea of a hidden object game. Dull! August 28, 2012
it's ok but i should of waited for the standard edition If you have ever played treasure seekers then this game is bit like that with a few extra elements.I think treasure seekers is better than this game however. I tend to look for expert opinions when search for my next game but i am noticing there seems to be a lot of people calling them selves experts these days. This game is not hard and the storyline isn't that confusing however it does leave you a lot wondering what is your next move after completing a chapter.This is one of those games that just doesn't have the right flow all the time! I really like the map in this game which makes it easy for you to go back and forth which you get by collecting coins in each area but theres no journal which i think sometimes would of helped(Arr the good old days! Out came the notepad and and a pen again) The puzzles are not hard and the hidden object areas are really easy.The collector keys lead you back to hidden object areas and add a twist like asking you question to find items. The collectors edition made for quiet a long game but i kept only doing a little bit at a time as it was really boring me! I don't recommend this game however to an expert player as i think they would really find it boring too. February 23, 2012
Could be much better The graphics are pretty, and I liked the music. But I am not likely to play this game again. I wasn't sure I was going to buy it when the timer ran out on the demo. I liked the puzzles, and I liked the "find the pieces of the object" games. I also liked that finding coins hidden in each scene gave you a picture on a map you could use for a shortcut to bounce around. On the down side, the HOG scenes were fairly simple and the storyline didn't tie things together well. I tend to play for about 20-30 minutes at a time -- I have a short attention span and am easily distract- oh look, sparkles! So when I'd go back to play again it wasn't always easy to tell where I'd been and what my next step should be. Worse, even while playing sometimes the next step was to bounce back to an area that made no sense to go back to. I did wind up playing the game and finishing it. There are areas you cannot get to without a "special CE key" (which I assume aren't available in the regular edition) which eventually let you into the "bonus chapter". What bothered me about that is that there never seemed to be any real resolution without the bonus chapter. Again, this is a game that I would recommend with a "maybe." Get it on sale. February 12, 2012
Thought this was my new best game! Looking for an awesome CE and tried this. After one minute, I knew game was not for me. Truly loved the artwork. A LOT of time and effort was dedicated to the artwork and I found the Map very creative. Fragmented objects drive me nuts and I do not play them typically. Every aspect of this game leans toward Beginner Gamers and possibly FROG lovers. Not a purchase for me. January 28, 2012
Not one of my favorties I liked the game, but the story line was somewhat choppy and the gameplay was a bit difficult as far as figuring out what to do next...having said that, the graphics were very good as well as the puzzles....it wasn't a bad game...just a little difficult to follow....but that could just be me! lol January 26, 2012
loved it nice variety of puzzles and ho's scenes. ho's on just about every screen so not as many ho scenes. great storyline, graphics...lots of places to explore underground caverns and more. easy mechanics. just kept moving through. nice touch having a count a top of page when all coins and objects found in each chapter. January 15, 2012
Not well done I liked the game until I had to find the fractured pieces to make up an item. The graphics were great up until finding the pieces. They were not well hidden like some of the other games I've played, so I gave this game a lower score than it should have had. The pieces were like an afterthought. The hidden object scenes were fine and finding items to use were rather difficult. Luckily, I could use the hints and the tasks along with the stategy guide to direct my moves. I would not have advanced without it, since one of the first things I had to find the screwdriver and I would never had been able to guess where it was. I don't think I will purchase this game. It is different that they combined the various game play, which makes it interesting, but it's not very intuitive and this distracts from the fun of playing. January 6, 2012
Not my cup of tea I just played the demo and it was not my kind of game. It was too hard to find things, and the story got lost in the difficulty factor for me. Would rather be drawn into the story than spend so much time trying to find things in the dark. January 4, 2012
I Really Tried to Like This! So excited to read that this game is a long one, so immediately downloaded it. Started playing and noticed that the graphics were so-so. A bit disappointing, so increased the brightness to see if that would help. It didn't. Found the game irritating with how the HOS were set up and the items you were supposed to find. Broke my cardinal rule about using the hint button, but that really didn't do anything either! Sorry, not a buy for me today. April 11, 2012
111-120 of 132 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.