Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 133 133
Love This Game!! I just finished this wonderful gem and I have to say it is one of the best games I've played so far! 1. Graphics: Beautiful! 2. Puzzles: Fun and Awesome!! 3. Storyline: Intriguing!! Now just waiting for the sequel!!! August 4, 2012
Great Adventure Game I enjoyed this game. I wish it would have been longer, but other than that it was great. The inventory items were challenging enough to keep me interested throughout the entire game. If you trying to find a good game to play, this is a great buy. June 17, 2012
brill game very challenging what i like x January 7, 2012
Beautiful Hidden Object This hidden object game was beautiful, intriguing, fun, and well worth the price of the CE. The music was quite lovely with each "chapter" having a theme. I especially liked that I could change the brightness of the game and I loved that the CE was blended with the game as I played. Several different styles of hidden object games kept me from getting bored as well as the different themes in each chapter. I am looking forward to a sequel. February 26, 2014
excitement throughout!! its the most wonderful game i have ever played. i have experienced lots of enthusiasm throughout the game. its was quite adventurous!! October 15, 2013
Great game...loved it Super game, excellent challenges, minor problems. Story line was terrific. February 21, 2013
A Whole Lot Of Fun Graphics are great. It's a long game so I appreciate the map so you won't have to waste a lot of time going back and forth to scenes. Plenty of HOS, with some variety in the scenes, which was nice. But HOSs are not the only place where you have to find something. The entire game includes looking for stuff and a lot of putting the pieces back together after you have found some items. Challenges are good but not too hard. I throughly enjoy this game and I am not quite done yet. The bonus play for CE has been intwined into the entire game. You can only access those areas with special CE keys. It is well worth the price of a CE! Lots to do and lots of enjoyment doing it! January 9, 2013
Wow Did I Have Fun! This was a cleverly designed game. The programming was carried out with no hitches. The artwork was superb. Enjoyed the varied methods required to locate objects. Thank you for the production. Good work! December 27, 2012
Amazing Game! I'm almost through with the game and I'm sad to see it end. I have the C.E. so I'm not sure what the other reviewer is alluding to as I had all the help and hints that I could ever need. I have not gotten stuck where I can't move. Sure I have used the hint (maybe 3 times) but that's because I just couldn't find something in that particular scene and then i would kick myself for not seeing it. The strategy guide is totally helpful and you also have a map that has pictures of each room that you have visited so whenever you need to go back to that room you just click on the picture. I don't have the sound on so I can't speak for that but the graphics are amazing and so is the game play. The story line flows well and everything makes sense. As I said before this is an amazing game and a most enjoyable game and it's the first one that I can truly make those statements about. I know it has to end sometime but I wish it could go on and on and on and on........................I love it! May 25, 2012
Great Game This is a great game it really tested your observation skills. I love the way you have to go back to different areas to finish different tasks. Graphics are very good. Overall I found this game very relaxing and enjoyable. April 23, 2012
31-40 of 133 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.