Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 135 135
Amazing Game! I'm almost through with the game and I'm sad to see it end. I have the C.E. so I'm not sure what the other reviewer is alluding to as I had all the help and hints that I could ever need. I have not gotten stuck where I can't move. Sure I have used the hint (maybe 3 times) but that's because I just couldn't find something in that particular scene and then i would kick myself for not seeing it. The strategy guide is totally helpful and you also have a map that has pictures of each room that you have visited so whenever you need to go back to that room you just click on the picture. I don't have the sound on so I can't speak for that but the graphics are amazing and so is the game play. The story line flows well and everything makes sense. As I said before this is an amazing game and a most enjoyable game and it's the first one that I can truly make those statements about. I know it has to end sometime but I wish it could go on and on and on and on........................I love it! May 25, 2012
Great Game This is a great game it really tested your observation skills. I love the way you have to go back to different areas to finish different tasks. Graphics are very good. Overall I found this game very relaxing and enjoyable. April 23, 2012
Pleasant surprise when I first started playing this game, I thought I was going to hate it because of the fragmented objects you have to find which are relatively hard to see. (If you have poor vision, you may not appreciate this aspect of the game) However, 10 to 15 minutes into the game I was hooked and did not stop playing. I loved the story, the puzzles, adventure, and the final chapter was really beautiful and creative. Been a while since I played it, but it left an impression and was worth every penny. April 1, 2012
WOW!! This is a long game packed with a lot of places but easy to bounce between them through portals. A lot of hidden objects to locate and use in game. Excellent adventure game. It's definitely the best one yet! Extremely creative and adverse. So much to do, very different fm the usual blah blah game. I really hope they make another one!!!! March 31, 2012
Loved this game !!!!! All around great experience. Regular HO's are varied, with ones where you look for parts, to a whole. Art is fine, and there are so many venues, to explore, you won't get bored. I got so engrosed in it I don't remember the music, so can't say good or bad. You collect gold coins, in the different areas, and they will be needed later, so don't forget..The bonus game is done differently. The CE version was worth it. and it looks like there will be a sequel. hooray !! . March 21, 2012
fun hidden object game! I thought that the game was fun! March 16, 2012
kept me guessing this game was good and kept me guessing, I would like to play the next ine too. March 9, 2012
Think Out Of The Box! This game is definitely less intuitive than many others, especially at first so you have to think a bit out of the box on this one. After a few scenes, you will start to figure out the "flow". I enjoyed the challenge which is why I play these games. The HO scenes are pretty easy but overall, it kept me engaged. Beautiful graphics for sure! February 17, 2012
more please I loved the fact that this game mixed the hidden object types of challenges. The hint system on the experienced mode was phenomenal. February 16, 2012
Loved this game! This collector edition is a purchase for us! The graphics and sound are excellent. There are regular and find the parts hidden object scenes, plus picking up various objects on the way through your adventure. The games and/or puzzles are not too difficult. You can find coins in the scenes to add the location to a map. The map is interactive, so you can click the location you want to teleport to. That feature is great as there is back and forth to use the items from your inventory. We rarely complete a game in one sitting, so we have no comment on the length and we didn't use the strategy guide in the hour demo. There are lots of areas to visit and you are always thinking where can I use this object! There are tabs for inventory, goals and objects at the bottom of the screen. There are controls for changing volume on music, voices and ambient sound. You can also change the lighting and your cursor. This game is great fun! February 4, 2012
41-50 of 135 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.