Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 132 132
WOW!! This is a long game packed with a lot of places but easy to bounce between them through portals. A lot of hidden objects to locate and use in game. Excellent adventure game. It's definitely the best one yet! Extremely creative and adverse. So much to do, very different fm the usual blah blah game. I really hope they make another one!!!! March 31, 2012
Loved this game !!!!! All around great experience. Regular HO's are varied, with ones where you look for parts, to a whole. Art is fine, and there are so many venues, to explore, you won't get bored. I got so engrosed in it I don't remember the music, so can't say good or bad. You collect gold coins, in the different areas, and they will be needed later, so don't forget..The bonus game is done differently. The CE version was worth it. and it looks like there will be a sequel. hooray !! . March 21, 2012
fun hidden object game! I thought that the game was fun! March 16, 2012
kept me guessing this game was good and kept me guessing, I would like to play the next ine too. March 9, 2012
Think Out Of The Box! This game is definitely less intuitive than many others, especially at first so you have to think a bit out of the box on this one. After a few scenes, you will start to figure out the "flow". I enjoyed the challenge which is why I play these games. The HO scenes are pretty easy but overall, it kept me engaged. Beautiful graphics for sure! February 17, 2012
more please I loved the fact that this game mixed the hidden object types of challenges. The hint system on the experienced mode was phenomenal. February 16, 2012
Loved this game! This collector edition is a purchase for us! The graphics and sound are excellent. There are regular and find the parts hidden object scenes, plus picking up various objects on the way through your adventure. The games and/or puzzles are not too difficult. You can find coins in the scenes to add the location to a map. The map is interactive, so you can click the location you want to teleport to. That feature is great as there is back and forth to use the items from your inventory. We rarely complete a game in one sitting, so we have no comment on the length and we didn't use the strategy guide in the hour demo. There are lots of areas to visit and you are always thinking where can I use this object! There are tabs for inventory, goals and objects at the bottom of the screen. There are controls for changing volume on music, voices and ambient sound. You can also change the lighting and your cursor. This game is great fun! February 4, 2012
Highly Original I beta tested this game & have been waiting for over a year for it to come out. Naturally, I bought the collector's edition. Each screen has a task counter so you know when you're done with an area as well as a coin counter to add the scene to a 'direct access' map. You therefore don't spend ages re-searching scenes that are no longer required. You are not drowned with junk pile HOG scenes & yet still the game is nice & long. The story is great, the music is apt, & the graphics are superb. You also get to play parts of the bonus content within the game #as well as an extra chapter# so it is well worth going for the CE. Very well thought out & a MUST for any adventurer/HOG player!. February 4, 2012
Excellent! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I played the demo and had to have more. I don't usually purchase CE's, but I bought this one during the 'CE Specials' and I am so happy that I did. The graphics were great, I thought the storyline had a unique twist. It wasn't predictable, at least not to me. I had a lot of fun playing. I didn't want it to end, hope there will be a sequel and that it won't be long coming! I recommend this game. January 31, 2012
BEST HOG I'VE PLAYED!!! This is without a doubt the best HOG I've ever played. There was so many different puzzles, you had to find the pieces to some of the things you need to use in the game, and the HOS were unique and not repetitive. The scenes were beautifully done, and you did not have to run back n forth alot from different scenes, once in awhile you would need to return back to get one thing from the previous scene, but if you pay attention it was not hard to know when you needed to go get that item. Make sure you collect all the gold coins in each scene, it provides a map for you which is very helpful and you will need them towards the end of the game. The story line was intriguing and the length of the game was great, it is worth every penny. I will definately buy any other games that follow this one, as the ending hinted at a game to follow, but not without finishing up this one in a wonderful way. January 21, 2012
41-50 of 132 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.