Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Full version game
(411.11 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 973 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.1 5 105 105
Extremely interactive and attractive game It starts with an interesting and very well done story, and you can no longer stop. Graphics very very well made, great voice over, a very cute real little girl who calls you, with natural and appealing voice, and you really want to help her. Several locations, and each one has many things to do, to look, to read, to collect, to use, and I loved to find parts of drawings, which when joined together "come alive", or rather, become cartoons. HOS are interactive and have good visibility, and mini games are not really new, but with proper development and fun. Although not a very challenging game, it is done very carefully is highly interactive, entertaining and enjoyable in every aspect. February 16, 2012
This game is fantastic! The story and game play had us hooked at the beginning! There are adjustments for sound, voice & music. You can choose between wide or full screen. You can also choose to use the custom cursor or not. The voices and graphics are excellent. The hidden object scenes are interactive and great fun. There is a diary and a goals tab. There are parts of drawings to be found and once put together, an interesting scene from the story is played. You can also use the diary and replay these scenes. It's quite clever. There is much interaction in the game and there are some scenes like the "living furniture" door knob that make the game a bit humerous. Although we love collector editions and did play the collector edition for this game we will purchase the single edition with the President's day sale price. February 16, 2012
FANTASTIC GAME!! A really fun game and different for a change. I loved the "sick" door knob that needed the cold medicine! I wish other developers would take note and change their game up a bit and make it different like this one....The only downside of this game is that it was too short! Kudos BF keep em coming like this one! February 16, 2012
Had to write a review... I've never written a rating review before, but just have to for this game. It is now one of my all-time favorites. There is a lot of creativity here. Love the doorknob and the imp! The acting/voice-overs are great (except maybe Tom). The story grabs you. Very atmospheric. The mini games range from fairly easy to "skip it." On the whole, the game is not overly challenging, but it is extremely enjoyable to play. H.O. scenes are interactive with nice graphics. It lasts a long time and I was still wanting it to keep going. I think this is worth every penny! February 18, 2012
bravo Really enjoyed this one. Just when I was wondering how a game was going to stand out from all of the other great ones that have come along lately, this little gem shows up. I only played the SE but it was wonderful. Good storyline, great hint system, lots of color and beautifully drawn. I really liked the scraps of paper that would come to life and animate clues. very inventive. Lots of atmosphere. Always like the rain effect and thunder. Really good length with a ton of inventory objects and many many HO scenes. The inclusion of a real child brought a sense of authenticity to the story. Oh and also liked the ghost (well done) and the little imp character. This one worth the time and money investment.. especially the SE version!! BFG's and several developers have put out some really good offerings lately. Keep em coming. February 19, 2012
I like this game What a fun game. Good music and graphics. Has voice over. The hint button if you need words greats as it tells you want direction to go. The HOS are not that hard and the puzzles are not hard either. Just a fun game for playing. September 24, 2012
good stuff For a little amount of money , you get more outta it then some of the collections games , excellent graphics and great visuals . Keep the good work Bigfish . February 16, 2012
Excellent Game. I played the demo of the CE and knew I would love this game. Before I bought it the SE came out so I bought that one. It has everything, suspence, thrilling, wonderful sounds to keep you on your toes. The beauty of this game is you can turn down the music without losing the voices or the sounds. Good HOS, great hints if you get in need of the next way to go. The graphics are good. And it ended without being abrupt as a lot have been lately. Loved it and was sorry when it ended. I rate this as being worth the CE price. Enjoy. February 18, 2012
Super Game Love this game. The graphics are clear and bright. Music is appropriate - not too creepy or repetitive. Story is a grabber and made me want to see it to the end. HOs are not too cluttered and items are fairly easy to find. Puzzles not difficult - could be more challenging, but this after only the demo which I finished in less than an hour. Really liked that Lynn is a real child and especially liked the little guy in the box and the doorknob - hope there is more of this. Overall, a really fun game so far and am off to buy. February 17, 2012
Interesting Game Well done game. Not just a HOG, but puzzles throughout the levels. Wad disappointed that the demo was so short, but this game has value so will buy the SE. One of those games that will make you think! April 8, 2012
1-10 of 105 Reviews prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.