Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Full version game
(411.11 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 973 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.1 5 105 105
Very Enjoyable Game! Love everything about this game! Well, except the music. Did not fit with the theme of the game. But, I turned it off before it lulled me to sleep and proceeded to play the best game since Ravenhearst....I cracked up at the "sick" doorknob and imp....and I love the drawings coming to life. The "real" people are a nice difference..enjoyed that in the last Ravenhearst games. Plenty of stuff to do in each scene and HOS's are not too difficult, but do take some time...I haven't even gotten very far and know I will be playing this one over again....kudos to the developers! February 23, 2012
Great Game Loved playing this game. As soon as i bought it I could not stop playing until I finished it. February 22, 2012
Gets my vote as a sleeper hit! I absolutely loved this game and like at least one other reviewer, cannot understand why it hasn't had more great reviews. Graphics are pretty crisp, the sound is unobtrusive and it's almost mesmerising in how it keeps you hooked! It had everything I look for in a game and is well worth the money. Ideal for a rainy afternoon. Congratulations to the developers on this fine game! April 7, 2012
Nice Play in Non-Collector Edition Game Just finished the standard version of this game and really enjoyed it. The graphics and music are nice (I always mute voices, so can't tell how those were#; the animated child's drawings were amusing. On Expert/Advanced mode the hints recharged faster than many other games, which really helped as there is no map to let you know where there are things to do or where the heck you are. Probably not an issue if you can sit and play for extended periods of time, but when I had to start and stop it made it hard for me to remember what I was in the middle of so I relied on the hint skull to point me in the direction I needed to go when memory failed me. #I also prefer an interactive map to let me jump to locations when all areas remain available and used throughout the game...maybe that would be a minor frustration worth mentioning?) The mix of HOS and puzzles kept things interesting, and there were enough tougher puzzles, variety of puzzles and harder to spot objects to make me want to play this one again. It did seem like the further into the game I got, the more the programmers lost interest in including more than one or two items in HOS's that required extra action to find them. Too bad as they had some fun things for those. Would have loved some morphs in it. Overall I really enjoyed this one as a game that kept my interest, entertained me without frustrating me, and left me wanting to play it again. I will look for more games from this group! February 22, 2012
keeps you thinking in fun ways this game really get's you before you even think about it.that's one of the best things for games.if the game really get's me to where i don't want to stop then it's a great game.it's one i will be telling others about . April 15, 2012
Exciting & Fun! I played the advanced mode for this game & it was challenging! Great HOGS with a twist to them. Graphics & sound were excellent. Story was good. I loved the puzzles. Interesting game that keeps you wanting more. March 13, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Overall, very fun! Actually makes you think! March 2, 2012
Witches Legacy good game. lots of fun if you like hidden object games April 16, 2012
Loved it! This was my first Big Fish game on-line (usually play on the IPad) and it did not disappoint. However, I will say that I am partial to any story line with witches. The graphics were beautifully rendered and the puzzles were really fun. Glad it served as my introduction to on-line gaming! March 31, 2012
Loved this game This game is a keeper. The music was great...I usually turn the music down but I really like it on this one. Graphics were very good and the game kept me wanting more....where do I go next.....what is around the corner here! Very fun. Thanks BF. March 25, 2012
21-30 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.