Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Full version game
(411.11 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 973 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.2 5 104 104
Great Game! I very much enjoyed Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse! The story wasn't the most original story line but I did enjoy it. The game plays about 5-7 hours depending on how you play; i only skipped 2 puzzles because they were very challenging. The puzzles were complex but very well done and some really got my mind thinking! There is a lot of back and forth play but I enjoy that sort of stuff.If you get stuck on what you should do next the hint button will guide you to where you need to be, which really came in handy after I took a very long break. Overall, this game was fabulous and I definitely recommend playing this game!! Elefun didn't disappoint me at all with this one. March 20, 2012
Really great game This game is pretty complex so it's not for the beginner player. Good storyline and "live action" scenes. Lots of places to explore and a fairly long game with a few good giggles to boot. March 18, 2012
Loved this game! I really loved this game! The only downside to it, was that it was too short! I loved the whole storyline and all the puzzles in general. It's definately worth the BF price, even if it is shorter than most. March 10, 2012
hidden objet game fun beautiful and intriguing game, I hope there is a seque March 7, 2012
"I LOVE FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES" point blank period i absolutely loved the games!!! March 4, 2012
great hidden object game Challenging game with great options of how to play. March 1, 2012
More of these, Please Fun, engrossing game! From start to finish this game is a blast. I so enjoy these types of games! Keep up the good work. Well developed game with details. Can't spoil the game for those who want to play this one. But guys, you can't go wrong with this purchase! February 25, 2012
Good game A little scary especially for little kids. Enjoyed the game. Bought immediately and played to the end. Didn't have to do walkthrough, game has good hints. Recommend you buy Great graphics and sound. Deb from Alabama March 9, 2012
Loved playing this one! Great game. Great music and artwork and story. Sometimes I got lost on where to go but there's always that Hint key to lead the way. February 24, 2012
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Another winner with all of my favorites - animation (or more like live actors), VOs, HOs and puzzles plus creepy. Couldn't ask for more in a game. The music was a bit dreary at times but considering the storyline, that was to be expected. There was a journal but no map. The hint button refilled quickly and acted as a guide to direct you from one scene to another. Didn't have to use the walkthrough at all. Love that hint button!!! LOL HOs were fairly clear with some items being smaller than others. A great game! Go for it!!! I have a feeling a sequel may follow. August 1, 2012
31-40 of 104 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.