Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Full version game
(411.11 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 973 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse 4.2 5 104 104
Lot's of fun I really enjoyed this game. The humor was entertaining. There is quite a bit of switching around and going back to scenes but I like that. I could've given it a 5 but there was a couple of puzzles that did not work for me and I had to skip them. The graphics were really nice. June 21, 2012
Almost the "Cat's Meow" Enjoyed this one and was sad when the trial ended. Purchasing soon. February 24, 2012
A litle bit to short Nice game but a litle bit too easy even for me February 24, 2012
Clumsy older brother I first played Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen - and I loved it. So I have to play the previous part. Unfortunately it is not so good. The music is too expressive and playing not so comfortable. Also I do not like graphics with real people. The storyline was untapped potential. The fourth star is due to the enthusiasm of the next part. April 17, 2014
This first-time Hidden Object gamer is hooked! This is the first time I've ever played a Hidden Object game from start to finish. I enjoyed the story, though found it disconcerting to see real life actor faces used in some scenes! As a relative beginner to this genre, I found it a great starter game: I did use the hints a bit, and I occassionally skipped some of the puzzles. I found the ingame tips very helpful - I did have an issue with a crowbar, which made me restart the game (if you play this, then I can tell you there are a couple of things that need to be pried open! Don't lose that crowbar before we've actioned them all!). I had fun exploring the haunted house and its grounds. It took me around 3-4 hours to complete non-stop. February 28, 2014
Witch Lovers If you like games with magic and witches, I believe that this game will suit you just fine January 13, 2014
Good... but where's the MAP???? I don't like to play the "easy" setting... I like to be able to skip mini-games that are too difficult but don't need the sparkled areas because I like some challenge. But this game has too many areas that you need to go back to and they are all too similar and don't stand out... you carry items way too long and forget where they go. A map saying which areas of interest still remain would have been perfect. Otherwise the game is very enjoyable. November 10, 2013
Well done This is the typical witch tale, but the game is very well done. I liked the music, the HO scenes were fun and interactive, no junk piles, and nicely spaced throughout the game. I felt like this game had balance, the perfect mix of puzzles, HO and adventure. July 5, 2013
An Insular World with High Stakes I've played Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse through twice, and loved it both times. I first played it when I was new to HOGs, so was particularly blown away by the graphics. It felt like a true 3D world, but enclosed--a sort of insular feel that contributed to the story's tension. In brief, the plot involves saving a young child from an evil witch. It's pretty much as simple as that. There's no real mystery, or grandly unfolding plot, but I didn't miss them. I was just engaged with wandering around the large house and outside grounds solving little puzzles and doing quite a lot of HOS. That's what I noticed most about the game when I played it the second time around. There were a lot of HOS! But rather than getting annoyed (which I usually do as a more expert player now), I enjoyed them too. The scenes are a bit junk-piley, but clear enough that you don't get too frustrated. They looked as pretty to me as the rest of the game. I take FOREVER to finish games, so I can't really speak to length, but generally it felt a bit short. I like that, to tell the truth, because I get bored in super long games. For those who enjoy glowing warm rooms, cold rain outside, dungeons and studies and children's rooms, you'll like this world! June 8, 2013
Enchanting Game Loved the story line helping the little girl. Nice atmosphere and the graphics are good. However, there are a lot of hidden objects. My only issue is that the game kept going back to the same Hidden Object places and you pick up some of the same items, even though a new useful one is gained. The mini-games are good -- not too hard. May 12, 2013
71-80 of 104 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.