Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries

Full version game
(470.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it's too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries 3.4 5 71 71
Wow! Fabulous! Based on the demo. Great cut scenes and many of them which draw you into the story. Recommended to play in the dark and has a warning for those of a sensitive nature. I read the review of the other four people who played this game and one said it wasn't scary at all. I don't agree with that! Also I think that the developers were only covering themselves by giving us a warning. The music and sound were eerie and suspenceful and helped with the dramatic tension. The graphics were good bearing in mind this is not one of those "beautiful" games such as Dark Parables or Beauty and the Beast. Looking through the eyes of someone who had been drugged and was having halucinations was very unusual and something I have never seen before. Puzzles were quite challenging. Plenty to do in each scene which I like and not too much running back to the beginning etc. I recommend all big fish members to try the demo. Definitely worth a game credit. Bought it immediately I had finished the demo and that is unusual for me. February 17, 2012
WOW! Playing this game was an awesome experience. The visuals and audio were fantastic. Some of the hide & seek puzzles were insanely difficult, but that was a nice change of pace. The game suggests playing in the dark with the sound on, and I can't imagine playing it any other way. February 17, 2012
White Haven Mysteries This is what i want in a HO game! Creepy atmosphere,enthralling storyline.A very fun and enjoyable game.The graphics are excellent by far plus the sounds are creepy and eerie as the game itself.How can you not like and get spooked at the same time hearing a little girl singing"Ring around the rosies".Voice overs are well acted liked the fact that there's a bit of an echo to it adding that ''Dread" feeling.The challenges are very straight foward not too hard or easy,which can be enjoyed by beginners and experts alike.Definitely you would want to add this game to your collection. February 18, 2012
Breath-takingly Awesome This game grabbed me right from the tune "Ring around the Rosie", then there was a complete surprise with the phone scene .Well done!!!I played both the trials and then bought the S. V.,I waited over a month for it's release[heavy sigh]. Anticipation just about drove me nuts.O K on to the game.There are two modes of play,hint recovers quickly, there is the option to skip mini games.The graphics are excellent,color brilliant,and the sound FX suit each scene,story line is the same old song-with a twist.The HO scenes well done very precise,,mini games were almost easy. I make a point of never using the hint button and that is just a personal thing, there are a few scary parts but this just adds to the story line.This game was very easy to follow -very little grey matter used,almost no back tracking. It is well worth the $$$.This game reminded me of a spooky movie.I should mention that as you go along you start collecting two inventory items at a time.Different from the norm of one-at-a-time.Only turned the volume down once in the pumpkin patch scene[the crows drove me coo-coo] In the same token this scene has to be one of the best I have ever seen for a HO.Truly a pleasure to play, over and over again.Bravo Zulu!!! Bigfish . Give this one a try!!You will be surprised.Highly reccommend. February 20, 2012
Gotta get the CE I so enjoyed this game. After playing the Collector's Edition, and trying to control myself, I waited until the Standard Edition came out. But, after playing the Standard Edition, I realized that I want to see the WHOLE game, so I changed my mind and am going to get the Collector's Edition. Hidden Object/Adventure game with a very interesting story. Graphics and sound is of excellent quality, and hidden object challenges made me feel like Khan of Star Trek... THERE YOU ARE! Everything is hidden in plain sight, nothing is what I consider grainy, and I loved figuring out what to do next and how to use what I had in my inventory. Yes, you do have to travel back to previous scenes, but it makes sense within the game. Both times I played I was just devastated when my time was up. As I said... I know this is a review for the SE, but I'm going to get the Collector's Edition! :-) February 17, 2012
Excellent Hidden object Adventure Game I don't know if you can call this game fun. It is eerie, spooky, anxiety filled, edgy, and creepy. The storyline is excellent. The H.O. scenes are fun, no junkpiles. The mini puzzles go from moderately hard to pretty easy. The voiceovers are creepy in some cases, and innocent in others. Soundtrack was perfect for this game. February 17, 2012
very interesting game Beautiful graphics, stunningly beautiful. I really found some of the hidden object scenes quite challenging--I enjoy more challenge. So far the story is very interesting! I recommend this mystery game. February 18, 2012
What A Great Game!! Great graphics, great HO, easy to get around all the rooms, just a very enjoyable game. Not very scary, but a good story nonetheless. February 18, 2012
My kind of game. This game is scary. This is how a game should be. February 17, 2012
What a great game i love the hidden object games and this one is just so much fun February 17, 2012
1-10 of 71 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and must now find the antidote before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.