Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries

Full version game
(470.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it's too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
White Haven Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries 3.4 5 71 71
Could have had a better ending I didn't like the noise in the game. No matter where you went in the game some thing was running, the crows were the worst. I did like that when you were done with a room it told you you were done. The game was ok to play some HO were very easy to find and games were easy also. The end was not good at all. Still not sure what happend?????? Hope others weren't left hanging, maybe just me :( March 3, 2012
Good game shame about the ending... Excellent game to start with, really let down by it's abrupt ending- I wish I hadn't wasted a game credit on it. March 2, 2012
Developers should stick to what they know best This developer tried for a gripping frightening story, only to show that it is not its forte. There is a first half that is as frightening as it promises. Then there is an explosion and all changes. Then you just have to go from one room to another in some "generic adventure/HOG game" fashion. Only the memories of what went before and the tantalzing tidbits that promse a return to the previous setup keeps you going. The first half has truly inventive HOS, the second none of it. And then when the end comes it is abrupt, and you realize that nothign has prepared you for it. I have the suspicon that the early explosion killed the protagonist, and that the wantering afterwards is her spirit trying to figure out what happened, and making her peace afterward... Whatever. There are developers who could have extracted a truly gripping story out of it. This developer is no one of them, and should go back to what it does best. January 23, 2014
White Haven Mysteries I normally like playing mansion based games but I found this too dark to play January 9, 2014
Creepy The storyline was better than the game itself. I played on casual mode - you have two choices. The hidden object scenes have sparkles around them. The cursor doesn't change into a hand, magnifier, etc., for things lying around. Thus, you really need to have a clickfest to see what you need. Once you do have what you need, the game is very linear. The music and atmosphere is creepy which I love. There is a journal which is basically useless as it just gives little bits of history about the doctor and the task you are supposed to be doing. I will not be purchasing this game. March 22, 2013
No ending HOS were good. Puzzles were few and far between. I enjoyed the visuals. I would like to have seen more puzzles. Hint system was great and I especially liked when it told me an area was cleared. However, the ending was abrupt and unclear. Story was unclear the whole time. I recommend buying it as a game on sale. September 9, 2012
Don't As usual I made the mistake of buying this, I played for the free hour and it took me less than an hour to finish it. I am just glad I got it on sale. August 31, 2012
I would give this a 5 out of 10 the graphics were great, but did not really appeal to me, a little disappointed to be frank. March 23, 2012
Somewhat dissappointed!!!! I was just getting into the game and it was over.....too short. Also on some of the Mini puzzles there were no instruction, maybe I'm just not smart, but I need a little instruction as to what to do....... February 28, 2012
didn't blow my hair back i was looking forward to the game when i tried the collections edition. thought there was more but disappointed there wasn't much more. Graphics and sound are fine but somehow got tired of the storyline. didn't do much for me this time. February 22, 2012
41-50 of 71 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you've been drugged and must now find the antidote before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.