Bookmark

Fruit Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Survive Fruit Mania in this incredible, unique, and fun Match 3 game! Stop the bugs from eating your fruit by clearing the level and using terrific traps that you unlock by matching the different fruits. With countless levels and challenging gameplay, Fruit Mania is sure to keep you entertained for hours. Grow different trees to earn powerful new weapons like the Blade and Smart Bomb. Can you destroy the bugs and survive?

  • Destroy the bugs
  • Protect your fruit
  • Survive Fruit Mania!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fruit Mania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fruit Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fruit Mania 2.1 5 22 22
It was "ok" Not the best match 3 but it was ok. Not much of a storyline but not really a difficult one to play even with a time factor. February 17, 2012
I would suggest this for beginners only. Not challenging if you play Match 3 games all the time. Especially boring after just finishing the latest Jewel Quest. I deleted the trial after only playing for three minutes. February 19, 2012
Fruit Mania Only played this game for 10 minutes and was bored the whole time. No challenge, no fun. Come on BF surely there are better games out there than this. My 7 yr. old even said what a boring game. February 22, 2012
fruit mania I have played this game over & over again, but I have not won the game yet. any hints on how to win, would be appreciated. May 11, 2012
It was an ok game - won't play again Didn't like that I had to wait for all the matches to stop before I could continue March 10, 2012
Terrible! One of the worst M3s I have ever played. The cursor is clumsy and, the fact that you must wait until all tiles have fallen before you can move again make it very frustrating. I am surprised it was even offered by BFG. February 17, 2012
so slow no challenge here, game is so slow, not fun at all March 20, 2012
Fruit Mania Don't recommend- Booooring!!!! February 27, 2012
I would buy it except I hate bugs! I really enjoy match three fruits and vegetables games, but not with bugs in them. How about creating some match three games with colorful fruits and vegetables without the pests? Thank you. September 20, 2014
Fruit Mania Sorry, but this game is so boring. I think it's just for kids. June 10, 2013
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fruit Mania

Survive Fruit Mania in this incredible, unique, and fun Match 3 game! Stop the bugs from eating your fruit by clearing the level!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.