Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 111 111
A Super Fantastict adventure game I have played all former Azada Adventures, but with this one ERS Gamestudios overmatched itsself. It is a pure Puzzle Adventure game, no Hidden Object scenes at all, which is very unusual and much appreciated. The game is comprised of searching for and collecting inventory items to solve all sorts of situations that arise, from clearing blocked paths to opening clever locks, many of the later being puzzles as well. For me the level of difficulty was just about right, enough to challenge but the solution coming pretty quickly. This game will be contained in the top-list of my favorites.... December 16, 2011
One of the best I've played I am no newcommer to large file, hidden object or adventure games. I have to admit this is one of the best games I have ever played. HO's are not my favorite, I have gotten board of them as most are not a challenge or the things collected have no barring on the game. Syberia got me into adventure and large file games. This game kept me and my friend busy. I loved that everything you collected actually had a purpose to advance unlike most HO.where you just collect to collect The puzzles were just challenging enough but not get you frustrated. I did have to check out a walkthrough a couple of times but only until I got the jest of what they epected of me as a player. I highly recomend this game. I only wish that the previous azada games were of the same caliber, I looked into both of them and they cannot compare. January 5, 2012
Awesome game and lots of fun! I absolutely loved this game, it was really well done but of course it's an ERS game which I think is one of the best developers out there! The only negative I can say about the game is that it was not long enough and glad I waited for the SE. It's a great switch from the usual HO scenes....Kudos BFG and ERS Studios! Give it a try you will probably love it.... December 16, 2011
Excellent Puzzle Game This game had interesting and unique puzzles. Anyone not into Hidden Object games but like puzzles should really enjoy this game. I found the music pleasant and did not distract from the game at all. I wanted it to go on longer. I do wish developers would use interactive maps, or at least have a map available in the journal to show where you are in relation to where you need to go. All in all a really fun game. I am so glad I got it and that it is nothing like the first two Azada games. I did enjoy the first two games but this is completely different. December 27, 2011
AWESOME !!! The Best Adventure Game Series ! Once again, Azada is amazing ! - Great story; - Gorgeous graphics; - Very good sound; - Amazing atmosphere! - Many locations to go and a lot to do in each of them; including find and use objects ( not a HOS, you have to seek in the locations ), outstanding interactive puzzles (very different from the usual HOG or adventure games) - unfortunately they are easier than the previous Azadas. The game is not a big challenge, but is super entertaining and enjoyable. January 14, 2012
Captivating This is strictly seek and find, no HOS. Great storyline and VOS. Fantastic graphics. I thought the mini games pretty hard, but most of them are for me. Skipped quite a few of them, and still enjoyed almost 6 hours of casual play. June 8, 2012
Definitely one of my all favourite ones This is what I what I seek in a good game: challenge, good graphics, good music ... and Azada, In Libro has it all. I have been a Myst afficianado ever since the first installment of that mythical series. Later, I played Lighthouse and every difficult, hard to hard adventure game that appeared on the market. Sadly, nowadays these are hard to find. I am not really into HOG. My first contact with these was Shutter Island, and I asked myself: "What is this?" OK, now I can live with the presence of some HOS in a game, but when I get the feeling that the developers run out of inspiration - especially at the end of a game - and chain on HOS after HOS, I get bored and annoyed. But Azada, In Libro is abolutely top notch. No HOS after HOS, but clever walking around, searching, finding, thinking, associating things ... I LOVE IT! I haven't finished the game yet, and, honestly, I don't want it to end. I send my warmest congratulations to the developers of this game and I really look forward to the next installment, although I fear it will be difficult for them to keep up with this quality. May 24, 2012
Awesome Adventure Game! I totally enjoyed this one! Great graphics, loved the music and sounds. The storyline was good, loved the characters. The puzzles weren't hard. This was a very entertaining game to play. I'm glad I bought the collectors edition because I especially liked the bonus chapter, the game wouldn't be the same without it! January 26, 2012
Impressive Game, So Good I had to Buy It!!! Played the Collector?s Edition and fell in love with this game and had to buy it. I usually don't buy the CE, since I hate to pay twice as much for a game, and it's not worth it! I broke down and bought this one!!! The graphics, and artwork, and cut scenes were beautiful. Very well done. The game play was excellent, not too easy, very logical. Some were hard, but clicking around and looking for the sparkles helped a lot. Having the stategy guide helped as well. I love the story and it was presented well in the game play. I tried the previous games since I so love this game and didn't care for the earlier Azada games. They were not as good as this latest one. This one is tops in the HOG arena. I hope they continue to produce such quality in future games. I would definitely buy them! February 6, 2012
Fun and Beautiful I haven't played the previous two Azadas, so had no expectations and thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are wonderful and you are taken to a number of different types of scenery. The puzzles were varied and I only had to skip a couple. They look super-challenging at first, but if you play around a little bit, you will figure them out. There are no HOS! This kind of game seems to be rare and I hope the developers are working on more like this. Just really fun, immersive and riveting. January 15, 2012
1-10 of 111 Reviews prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.