Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
Good but once again SE players are 'caught short' This was a good game, with a game length of around 4 hours. This is pure adventure and no hidden object scenes. Considering this was a SE there was good VO and the graphics, sound etc churned the game along. The puzzles were good, some easy, some I skipped because I got bored (I admit I did skip the very last puzzle as it was a sudoku style and after about 20 minutes my eyes 'went'. I enjoyed the game but once again there was no real ending for the SE version. The game finished with a 'guilded message' and then it cut back to the front screen, no sense of completion. I know it ain't going to happen as developers will always want people to spend more, so that the punters feel they are getting a more 'rounded' experience. I think though it maybe a time when there were two different endings one for the CE and one for the SE, so that at least you feel some sense of achievement when you have finished the game and not just a cut to the front screen (I mean this one didn't even do the whole 'credit' thing, so felt short-changed even more. The game though was good and satisfying with a good story, just felt a tad short-changed at the end. November 23, 2012
Azada : In Libro As a run of the mill Puzzle Adventure it was okay. Not brilliant. As an "Azada" it was awful. Why call it Azada? Very disappointing. We waited and waited for Azada III and this is what we got. Going off the wink we got off Titus at the end, I can only assume there is going to be an Azada IV. Mmm. Not looking forward to that unless it reverts to the brilliantness of Azada I & II. Ruined a good series. June 5, 2012
the guppy died Loved the first two AZADAs. This one not up to par. Puzzles were all too easy, storyline not at all engaging, graphics just so-so compared to the previous games, and an irritating ending. And hey, I'm a granny! This should be difficult for me, yeah? I'd only recommend this to someone who doesn't play games often and isn't very good at puzzle games. [Please ... the last one was a simply sudoku!] Overall ... a disappointment. April 28, 2012
Azada: In Libro This game is too easy and too short. I liked the original Azada and thought that was a little too short so I was hoping this would be longer. Not so. March 4, 2012
Leaves me sad and frustrated I loved the first two Azada titles, the puzzles were fun and some you really had to think through. I was thrilled when In Libro was released, and quickly jumped on the demo of the Collector's Edition. After playing my one allotted hour, I was surprised to find I that although I found the game interesting, I was willing to wait for the regular version. Even when the regular version was released, I re-played the first hour before finally buying the game. 2 1/2 hours later, I'm done with the game, and very disappointed. All those gorgeous graphics and beautiful music wasted on a game that gives absolutely no payout for capturing that evil uncle. Azada creates these creatures who help you along the way, only to encase them in copper, or turn them to skeletons before your eyes. The entire time I was playing I expected to be able to re-animate these characters eventually, but no, the game simply ends. The puzzles themselves are simple, with a few twists, but mainly they're jigsaw or swap-pieces varieties. The final game is a horribly designed mess of a Sudoku variant that requires you to pick up the individual components from the edge of the board, making what should be a fun brain teaser into a tedious drag and drop. If this game had been released under a different title, I don't think I would be as frustrated, but to think that the wonderfully imaginative Azada has been reduced to this is frustrating. January 6, 2012
Way too Short Seems to have nothing to do with the last two Azada games, which was very disappointing. Also, the game is very short, it took me 2 1/2 hours to finish it. Extremely easy. December 19, 2011
Not so much! Very beautiful but I don't like going back and forth and back and forth for one object which is 3 locations away and I don't like mini-games where the instructions aren't there, or are cryptic... December 17, 2011
nothing to do with azada i was glad a new azada came out, but its more a dream chronicle game, great if you like that...but has nothing to do with the original azada December 16, 2011
Missed not Myst. It seemed Ok from the first hour's play: not 'Azada' really, as others have said, but intriguing enough. However the first world turns out to be the best and it does not really have a resolution, just fizzles out. From there it is on to "my-little-pony-world" (my naming, to give you the flavour of it). Which was awful and took up more than half of the game time. The storyline is so hackneyed that a lot of the time there is barely any explanation of why you are doing what you are doing and who the characters are because you have seen it all before, anyway. The minigames are pathetically easy (I swear to gosh that my cat sat on the keyboard and solved a good percentage of one of the puzzles). The main puzzles (use-this-object-on-that) can, for the most part, be charged through at breakneck speed and with hardly any thought. The only difficulties I ever had were missing objects just lying on the ground. I am used to having to work a bit harder than that and so ignored them. The artwork is variable. There are some nicely drawn elements and some very mediocre ones. Disappointing. For small girls only (and plenty of them will not like it either). February 29, 2012
Shouldn't be called Azada If it weren't for one thing, I would have given this game a much better review. But the fact is it carried an 'Azada' label, which it had no business bearing. This is about as much an Azada game as a Hidden Object is an 'adventure' game. Not to mention we were left with a distinct 'to be continued' in Azada 2, and this went somewhere way far away from the previous title. The only links between this and the other two games in the series is the title and the name Titus as the main character. Beyond that, no similarities, no storyline continuation, and an overall disappointment as an addition to the Azada series. May 8, 2012
91-100 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.