Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
To short to short and fairly easy . Nothing compared to the other Azada. On the positive side, NO hos'. January 9, 2012
Not a HOG, but pretty I played the sample and hit zero HO scenes. Am I slow-witted? I didn't think so. The artwork is lovely and I even left the music on a little, and the puzzles were not so difficult as to give me a brain ache, but no, thanks. December 28, 2011
Not as good as the first edition I was very disappointed in the end. It felt as though it was just thrown together. December 7, 2012
DEMONS The previous Azada games were great. Now it seems that you can't play an adventure game without a demonic presence. It must be mandatory to include in the game. December 16, 2011
Disappointed This latest HOG from the Azada franchise was a complete disappointment. The storyline was bizarre, and it lacked the charm of the previous two Azadas. The dark storyline (what little storyline there was) and the addition of demons was quite a turnoff. June 2, 2012
Azada: In Libro = Trash I've played all the past games, this one was terrible compared to them. It had nothing to do with the others and it was an insult to them in my mind. This game shouldn't even be allowed to have the name Azada! February 4, 2012
not the same fun as the others I know this is an altogether separate game but it just isn't as fun as the the other two. Its not always clear what your supposed to do next, and the format is back and forth from location to location. I loved Azada I and II but this is an altogether different game. Not in what I would deem a good way. January 12, 2012
Boring It was boring, I did not have any fun playing this game I would suggest you get another game. October 14, 2013
101-108 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.