Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 110 110
The Perfect Game I found Azada in Libro a delightful game to play. There are no generic hidden objects that have nothing whatever to do with the plot. Each object that needs to be found relates to the journey. The graphics are beautiful and not gloomy and depressing as so many are of late. The game has three natural breaks which makes it easy to save without fogetting where you are when you come back as each part is complete in itself. The story is coherent and I had no need for the strategy guide. The hints are good without being too simplistic. Loved every minute. Took me several hours to complete the three parts. Each one was a new joy. There was nothing about this game that I did not like. Thank you Big Fish. February 12, 2012
Enjoyed this more than Azada Ancient Magic I had just finished playing Azada Ancient Magic and decided to continue on with this Azada game. It isn't the hidden object kind of game that Ancient Magic was; rather it is an adventure game that uses the idea of Azada. I enjoyed this game more. There is the idea of evil controlling different worlds, but very little violence (if any) is shown in the game. Although you do have to go back and forth to use objects that you have picked up, your journey is not so complicated that a map would be necessary. Some of the puzzles were challenging for me and I was grateful for the skip button. Sometimes I just want to continue with the story rather than spend the time trying to solve puzzles. It would have been a nice feature if you could have gone back at the end of the game to try to re-visit the puzzles. March 5, 2012
I LOVED THIS GAME ! I did not like the first Azada game at all the timing thing please, tried the trial on the second it didn't thrill me.. but for some reason I decided to trial play this one.. WOW ! I bought it right away with only a few minutes into the play.. This is the kind of game I love to play ! NO HOS !!!! Just fun and different puzzles. It's like the Dev's got together and said "Let's put together a game Gwen would love to play !" March 25, 2012
I really enjoyed this game! I have to say that I had a lot of fun playing this game. The graphics were so well done and interesting. The game seemed very imaginative and creative and which added to my fun:-). I liked that it was more of an adventure game, with less hidden objects to find and had some different types of puzzles to play. February 27, 2012
Absolutely wonderful This is my type of perfect game. Beautiful, technically well done and very creatively drawn environments, very interesting storyline, very detailed settings, clear defined and tight atmosphere - wonderful! Every Azada game so far has made quantum leaps in comparison to the one before, and this is no exeption - I would rather say it has done at least two of these leaps. In additon to that the game is absolutely stable and shows no problems whatsoever while running it. I am a very big fan of pure Point-and-Click-Adventures but can't find them very often these days. Azada - In Libro was a very wellcome an perfectly done suprise in this respect. January 17, 2012
Enjoyed this game very much I really enjoyed not having traditional HOG scenes and some of the mini games were ones I have not done before which was refreshing. Hoping they keep this format going in the next one but make it longer, the play time was a little short for me. This is not a hard game bu challenging enough. January 10, 2012
ERS GAME STUDIOS STRIKES AGAIN! Here is another excellent effort by ERS Game Sudios with plenty of graphic beauty -- multiple locations -- good background sounds and music -- and NO hidden object bins! The game is all about deposing and destroying the "Resident Evil" that has turned the residents of Azada to copper and the trees and foliage to veritable rot. Your job, or assignment, is to restore the little kingdom of Azada by finding three magical keys that open doors to unseen and very beautiful worlds, so that you can locate the evil, Dark Magician, and remove him forever! I especially loved the train and the train ride up to the castle. I also enjoyed helping the fairies restore their tiny dwellings and lighting systems. All in all, this was a refreshing splash of new and different entertainment, and I commend both ERS Game Studios and BIG FISH GAMES for bringing it to us! March 5, 2013
Pure adventure game!! Extraordinary game with perfect puzzles and well developed story!! Many different types of puzzles, some are more challenging some less, no HOS. There are also many beautifully designed locations to explore and visit. 3 modes of play. I had a fun time and I would play this game again! My honest recommendations! March 5, 2013
A great point & click adventure I believe the people who said this game is super short took total advantage of the blog walkthrough. This is a wonderful game. The tasks to perform make sense with the story. It took me days to finish. I only skipped one puzzle. Once, I even woke up in the middle of the night with a solution. It was correct! Hubby wasn't pleased that I didn't make it back to bed, but I'm still proud of myself. January 11, 2012
untimed. nice puzzles. no hidden object. I liked it fine. buy it. Kind of easy, intermediate level I'd say, but you get to play a good long time. No hidden puzzle but finding the sparkles is pretty fun. March 19, 2012
11-20 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.