Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 110 110
Azada: In Libro The puzzles are simple and fun. The game play is logical, although toward the end of each "world" you will end up with an inventory of items and it becomes very sluggish trying to find where they go. The hint system is "there's nothing to do here" which is particularly frustrating in this case. I tried the first Azada and I can see why people say this is not the same, but that's a good thing! Personally I'd rather play a HO/adventure game than timed puzzles. There's no map but you don't need one, and a handy journal. The graphics were crisp and clear and detailed, however I would have rather stayed in Prague, the last two worlds were unattractive and boring! I don't regret buying the game on a discount, but it could have been more fun. The developers could have added in some helpful characters along the way, and a little humor is always nice. October 28, 2012
Not as expected.. I am a huge fan of the AZADA games, and was really looking forward to playing this next installment. While i did enjoy the game, it was not at all like the other azada games, which was a bit of a let down.. On the up side, i did enjoy playing this game, although it was a bit on the easy side. I am not a huge fan of HOG scenes, so i was happy they gave them a miss and provided fun puzzles instead (although they were alot easier to solve than they looked) and the ending a bit abrupt, one of the main reasons i loved the previous azada games, was the challenge and that they were different to other genre of games, but this new installment seemed very similar to other games..Hopefully they can produce some of the originality of the old AZADA if they decided to make another installment of this game. December 22, 2011
Fun but short Pretty graphics and music, as in previous Azada games, but I got through it too quickly for my liking! December 25, 2011
A solid gaming experience Beautiful graphics and challenging game play make this a solid adventure. I felt liked I was totally taken away into Azada. Worth the money for that alone after a hard day's work. I would have given it five stars, but it was a little short for my taste. But I wouldn't let that keep you from purchasing as the developers put alot of effort into each chapter. Enjoy! 'Gaming grows your brain' December 20, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game I enjoyed the game and the graphics were great. December 21, 2011
Azada in libro! A good game, very funny. But I prefered the others : I and II. And a little short too! January 12, 2012
Mayzy's review: Azada: In Libro In Libro is the third installment of the Azada series and it is a big change from the previous two. Rather than a series of puzzles in books, you enter the book yourself. It is much more of an adventure story, requiring you to make your way through the worlds of Azada to rescue them from the evil uncle of our friend, Titus. I thoroughly enjoyed this game, much more than the previous ones. The art and music are beautiful, the puzzles are fun, and I was always compelled to find the next item to move through the game. This one is definitely worth a play, in my book. April 25, 2014
Great fun to play I liked this game very much, but not as adventurous as the older type adventure games of the past The puzzles were challenging in most cases. The graphics are excellent and sound quality good. The main negative, is the length of the game. It is very short compared to most none hidden object games I'm use to - a shame hidden object games have taken priority over the long challenging adventure games of the good old days. Overall however, some joy to be had for a short while. January 9, 2014
Another Azada Winner I played all three Azada games, back to back. This was a bit different and very enjoyable. Each segment has story book characters which added variety to the scenery and the puzzles. As usual, the graphics and sound were outstanding. I am sorry to have finished this group of games! June 28, 2013
Nice to have puzzles and more thinking game Good that there were no hidden object scenes but other types of puzzles and had me thinking. But nearly every time I went to inventory it thought I'd selected menu and asked me to continue/quit etc. Very annoying and my daughter had the same issue. Good that you went from one location to another and not much backtracking. Had me really thinking at times. April 20, 2013
51-60 of 110 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.