Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
fun but fast i liked this 3rd installment of azada but it was short to me and its not fair that u only get to use the special word given at the end of azada 2 unless u get the collectors adition some of us cant afford the collecters or dont usualy need whats in it June 22, 2012
Very disappointed! This game was not challenging at all. The Three areas were so short and ridiculously easy. It was not nearly as imaginative as the second Azada, and fell way short on artistry! I looked forward to it and it did not live up in any way to my expectations. I would recommend the game perhaps to young children. Too bad these games do not come with suggested player ages!!! December 26, 2011
Not true Azada Had been looking forward to this release because the previous 2 games had been great. Was a bit disappointed. This was a good enough game with great graphics, but not up to true Azada standards. If there is another one, I hope they go back to the original format, which in my opinion was the best game ever and there is not another one like it. January 10, 2012
Azada After paying for this game. It probably took me about two hours to beat it from start to finish. I love the series but I was hoping for just a little more value out of it. January 4, 2012
Too short It seemed very short to me. Liked not having the hidden objects (although I love them) for a change. January 10, 2012
three bucks The game wasn't as good as the others, it should have been moor of a challenge aimed at adults. December 18, 2011
Too Short I haven't played the previous Azada games this is my first. I was enjoying the game and then it said the demo is finished. The game was tooo short. January 3, 2012
Ending is terrible in SE!! I loved playing this game but the SE ended abruptly with no real ending to the story. Very disappointed!! January 18, 2014
I'm Libro-ated:) Well, this is a tough one because I see everyone's reviews are so glowing and I just don't feel the same. a. As one reviewer said in a different way: There are three parts to this game and while the first and second presented a bit of a challenge, the third seemed like an afterthought AND as though the developers were late for a very important date. b. There is CONSTANT back and forth and for no purpose. The majority of "challenge" in this game is trying to remember which path to take. c. A very annoying programming error: if you come near the bottom of the screen you're going to go to the Main Menu and have to press "continue" continuously. d. I'm a fairly bright guy and I just didn't understand this game at all. The progression was not evident and some of the tasks were present because, well, there had to be tasks or there wouldn't be any game. e. The visuals were OK but nothing to write home about. They were not a disappointment. They were ho hum. f. There were no HOS. I typically complain because there are too many but now I'm complaining because there are ZERO. As for the puzzles: they became increasingly interesting, fun and challenging. At the beginning they were crazy easy. I suspect those complaining about the easy puzzles didn't get much beyond the trial stage. The last few puzzles were great IMO. g. Storyline: Again, I have no idea why I did what I did. The end of the story was so abrupt I'm not sure how I completed the game. Wait...maybe I didn't. Maybe you get the whole story if you buy the CE. Based on what I experienced, I'm glad I didn't. Often I recommend a game even if it's not my style of game because it's technically well-made and I know others will like it. Despite the plethora of positive reviews, I can't recommend it June 2, 2013
i didn't care for this game i played on casual. no sound. hints/skips took 60 seconds to recharge. the graphics were really good, but i like HO games better. if you like adventure games you should like this one. it has a diary but no map and that would have helped a lot!!!!! May 19, 2013
81-90 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.