Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 595 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 112 112
the guppy died Loved the first two AZADAs. This one not up to par. Puzzles were all too easy, storyline not at all engaging, graphics just so-so compared to the previous games, and an irritating ending. And hey, I'm a granny! This should be difficult for me, yeah? I'd only recommend this to someone who doesn't play games often and isn't very good at puzzle games. [Please ... the last one was a simply sudoku!] Overall ... a disappointment. April 28, 2012
Not as good as the others Big Azada fan...but the first is still the best! Good game, mini's are challenging, but game was too short. December 16, 2011
Good but disappointingly short Pleasant change from usual HO/inventory adventure (no HOS in game) but uninspiring. Like most ERS games the game plays smoothly but seemed very short with abrupt ending - from the comments in the CE forum the premium version didn't add a lot to the length. Apart from the protagonists this episode is not at all similar to the first two Azada games. December 20, 2011
A Bit Disappointed I have played all the Azada games and this one left me feeling very glad I spent no money on it. I have enjoyed the story line of the series and this one has me during the trial period. Maybe because I got the regular version instead of the CE version I missed out on some game play that would have improved things. First, I did not like the play of this. It was not always easy to figure out what I was supposed to do and the hint didn't really help. I like games where you can get a clue of where to go or what to do without it giving it all away. The hints in this game only encircled what needed to be done next. Sometimes this was totally useless. The first world was amazing and was the second. I like the game play in both. However, the third world was very short and very anticlimatic. Did the developers lose their energy? Not sure. But, had I paid cash for this game instead of a coupon, I would have felt ripped off. Story line matters to me as well as a strong finish. I would much prefer a weak beginning to a weak end. Some will love this game and others will hate it. Hence why I give it an OK rating. February 25, 2012
I'm Libro-ated:) Well, this is a tough one because I see everyone's reviews are so glowing and I just don't feel the same. a. As one reviewer said in a different way: There are three parts to this game and while the first and second presented a bit of a challenge, the third seemed like an afterthought AND as though the developers were late for a very important date. b. There is CONSTANT back and forth and for no purpose. The majority of "challenge" in this game is trying to remember which path to take. c. A very annoying programming error: if you come near the bottom of the screen you're going to go to the Main Menu and have to press "continue" continuously. d. I'm a fairly bright guy and I just didn't understand this game at all. The progression was not evident and some of the tasks were present because, well, there had to be tasks or there wouldn't be any game. e. The visuals were OK but nothing to write home about. They were not a disappointment. They were ho hum. f. There were no HOS. I typically complain because there are too many but now I'm complaining because there are ZERO. As for the puzzles: they became increasingly interesting, fun and challenging. At the beginning they were crazy easy. I suspect those complaining about the easy puzzles didn't get much beyond the trial stage. The last few puzzles were great IMO. g. Storyline: Again, I have no idea why I did what I did. The end of the story was so abrupt I'm not sure how I completed the game. Wait...maybe I didn't. Maybe you get the whole story if you buy the CE. Based on what I experienced, I'm glad I didn't. Often I recommend a game even if it's not my style of game because it's technically well-made and I know others will like it. Despite the plethora of positive reviews, I can't recommend it June 2, 2013
Not true Azada Had been looking forward to this release because the previous 2 games had been great. Was a bit disappointed. This was a good enough game with great graphics, but not up to true Azada standards. If there is another one, I hope they go back to the original format, which in my opinion was the best game ever and there is not another one like it. January 10, 2012
fun but fast i liked this 3rd installment of azada but it was short to me and its not fair that u only get to use the special word given at the end of azada 2 unless u get the collectors adition some of us cant afford the collecters or dont usualy need whats in it June 22, 2012
Very disappointed! This game was not challenging at all. The Three areas were so short and ridiculously easy. It was not nearly as imaginative as the second Azada, and fell way short on artistry! I looked forward to it and it did not live up in any way to my expectations. I would recommend the game perhaps to young children. Too bad these games do not come with suggested player ages!!! December 26, 2011
Azada After paying for this game. It probably took me about two hours to beat it from start to finish. I love the series but I was hoping for just a little more value out of it. January 4, 2012
Too short It seemed very short to me. Liked not having the hidden objects (although I love them) for a change. January 10, 2012
81-90 of 112 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.