Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Full version game
(457.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 484 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 144 144
So much fun The graphics in this game are nice and crisp...This game is not a mind bender, but it is sooooooooooooo much fun to play...It's also not bogged down with HOS...I really loved this game. February 19, 2012
Ready for the Sequel Boom Zap has done it again! This game is fantastic! The storyline is intriguing and well thought out. Gameplay is great with a combination of hidden object scenes and mini games. The artwork is gorgeous, and the voice overs are perfect. I played the game on expert mode and found it challenging enough for me! If Boom Zap creates a sequel to this game, I will definitely purchase it! April 11, 2012
Loved this game ! I didn't even try the trial version, just bought it straight out after reading the great reviews and I was not disappointed ! I'm usually into puzzles more than I am hogs but these were different, oh they have a few of the traditional ones and it is a long game (took me about 8 hours to complete). Achievements galore ! Love the map and the journal, I just love everything about this game ! Don't believe me ? Just try the trial version but be warned you'll be purchasing it within the next few minutes ! The SG also keeps up with you so when you need help it will be right where you need it to be ! February 19, 2012
Fun! A variety of puzzles, keeps the game fun and interesting. I purchased the game and would recommend other people to check it out. February 19, 2012
Otherworld:Spring of Shadows This is a wonderful game. Im tired with games where the HOs are crowbars, pipes and gears. I like the flowers and gems better. The puzzles here were rather difficult because there wasnt any info. Best game Ive played for a long time!. June 3, 2012
best game i found this game to be challenging and fun it has a great story line and fabulous graphics May 20, 2012
Another Winner: Brilliant This review is for those of you, like me, that just have to have a compelling story line to rate a game 5 stars....and this is it. I cannot think back to the last HOG where I played the game for more than 3 hours in one sitting....I've gotten a bit bored with hidden objects so while I'm playing one, I usually take a break after an hour or so to play a match three or solitaire game. Not this time, not this game. I was captivated from the beginning....fresh is a good way to describe it with bright flowery graphics, interesting characters and varied locations there was no time to get bored here! The game play was also very different, not the standard items list for hidden objects but just finding a variety of things in a variety of ways that you need to proceed. The mini games were very mini, very creative (mosiacs!) and on the easier side which is what I prefer since there were quite a lot of them total. I sure hope you enjoy 'Otherworld' as much as I did. April 11, 2012
La creme de la creme. French expression which means: The Best. Otherworld: Spring of Shadows equals : quality in graphics, storyline that keeps you going, and a good length of playtime. The variety of puzzles are different but not too hard. This is a game for everybody, the beginner as well as the veteran. Always a pleasure to play a game that calms the soul. Could be a tiny bit harder for the maso. April 10, 2012
great fun this game was great fun and very entertaining, the puzzles were challenging, but not too difficult March 10, 2012
Very enjoyable I had a lot of fun with this game. It was challenging, the art was great, and had an interesting plotline. I found the monster deliciously scary without being too much. It's not as happily ever after as it could have been, but that adds to the atmosphere. March 10, 2012
31-40 of 144 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.