Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Full version game
(457.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 484 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 144 144
Try this one but beware you might get addicted Hummm..what caught my interest is the almost 5 star rating PLUS being a Daily Deal. I found myself caught up and didn't even know how quickly time flies while playing this one. Have to stop myself from wanting to continue in the same sitting. Beautiful artwork too. Love it!! February 24, 2013
THIS IS A MUST FOR A PLEASURABLE DAY OF PLAY The puzzles are thinkable but capable. The HOS are quite nice. The story is one that you do wait and read. The girl is so cute. I went in the Expert, which they even have one that is harder. Enjoy, and thank you Big Fish February 23, 2013
Pleasantly Different Can't say enough. This was totally enjoyable. Just a whole lot of fun and not bogged down with a gazillion HOGs. Interesting characters and plot. Nice graphics and a game I think anyone would enjoy. I did not purchase the CE game, but this game alone was quite lengthy and you move into several worlds with lots to do in each, so I was not disappointed. Granted there is one ridiculously difficult puzzle, but it comes toward the end. And the only other problem I ran into, was the glass cutting. To save anyone from all the hassle (and I don't think this qualifies as a spoiler alert, but don't read on if you're a purist) you don't need to trace with the glass cutter, it's a mere click. February 10, 2013
Awesome The story was interesting, the visuals were pretty, the music was a little repetitive, the mini games were just challenging enough, and the value is good for the amount of time it takes from start to finish. December 21, 2012
Excellent SE This game was very enjoyable. Intriguing story/plot. Pros: Great length. Took me nearly 5 hours on the medium setting, which is really really good for this type of game (the average one takes me 3-4). Widescreen :) Achievements and collectable fairies......don't see this often in a SE. I actually enjoyed the HoS (I prefer puzzles over HOS), and they varied. Some standard list with some interaction, others were matching a pair of like items, and others were pictures of items you had to find. The HoS were quite spread and I in no way felt overwhelmed by them. You got to keep the very handy knife and water pitcher the entire game!!!!! I know, this is a minor thing, but it's a pet peeve of mine of these game...."why, oh why, did i get rid of that oh so handy knive/crowbar/screwdriver I had earlier." Cons: The map was only minimally interactive and i rarely needed to use it. But this doesn't bother me all that much, having played many games without maps at all. However, this did make for quite a bit of walking back and forth. The puzzles were fairly easy. There were a few that I couldn't quite understand the instructions at first, but once I got it...it was like "duh" Bottom line....excellent game....basically all the benefits of a CE for the price of a SE. I'm really becoming a fan of these devo's. December 5, 2012
The Great Fairy Hunt This game turned out to be a very pleasant surprise. I am not usually into the mythical fairy/elf type themes. I bought this game as an extra after purchasing another game. Glad I added to my cart. I played the game in the intermediate mode. Beautiful, arty scene pictures. Fun looking for fairies and I love the colourful, sparkly effects throughout. Different take on the usual HO game - lots of different puzzles. Loved the outfit I made for the Hobgoblin- geez, I must be into my second childhood - or I never left it in the first place - lol. I think kids would really like this one. December 3, 2012
all around fun game! I played the trial of the SE version and had to buy when I got home. This game is engrossing! I enjoyed the storyline, also the puzzles and hos's were not the usual. I especially like all the different achievements and the map function was very different. The villain is a nasty looking creation, but not super scary for me. After reading some reviews I expected to be jumping out of my chair and that was not the case. The ending hints at a sequel and I say bring it on! November 12, 2012
By far the best I've played This is a great game. Very unique puzzles and HOS' are wonderful. Can't say enough about it. I did SE and was completely satified with is. There's probably another round in CE, but this was fine for me. November 5, 2012
To me this was a tough one.. ..but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Got stuck once and skipped some puzzles, but all in all a wonderfully told story, satisfying ending, quite long and very interesting. Kind of a fairy tale, but also supernatural and very intriguing altogether. One downside is that on my computer there was sometimes a long pause changing scenes, but it did not take away from the game, for me. Well worth getting this one. October 31, 2012
Game Therapy! I was totally entranced by this visually stunning game and charming puzzles, The music was an added bonus!! October 26, 2012
61-70 of 144 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.