Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Full version game
(457.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 484 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 145 145
Game Therapy! I was totally entranced by this visually stunning game and charming puzzles, The music was an added bonus!! October 26, 2012
Wow, What a Game! This is one of the best games I've played yet. The scenery, music, and storyline were just excellent. Surprisingly, there were more puzzles and mini-games than hidden object scenes. Some of the puzzles really made me think, but the challenge level was just right - difficult, but definitely doable. Also, I enjoy games that have awards you can earn as you play - just enhances the entertainment value. The ending narrative sounds like BoomZap is setting up for a sequel. Here's hoping they make it happen. October 12, 2012
Fun adventure, with hidden objects for tasks. loved this game excellent game play, more to work out, and tasks rather than just look for hidden objects, you have to use your brain more, which i love a challenge. great game October 11, 2012
Great story! This game is cute! Yes there are monsters, but you are there to fight! There are 3 game modes. - The graphics are wonderful, crisp. - There are a few HOS, very clear. - The puzzles are on the easy side, but really interesting. - There are 6 chapters in various locations. - There is a journal and a map, but you won't need it a lot. - There are 60 fairies to collect; they are not easy to find. - You get various achievements (no hints, no skip, etc) The game length is good; it took me a bit more than 3 1/2 hours. A really great game, recommended to all those who like fairy tales! October 8, 2012
Absolutely one of the best all-around. I just finished playing this one over the weekend and I am very impressed! Always a sucker for the prettiness of a game, this one delivers in spades. Each scene is uniquely beautiful and the puzzles are challenging with an interesting storyline interwoven through it all. The look of the villain leaves much to be desired but I did immensely enjoy having to confront him at the end. September 24, 2012
If your looking for something just a little different!!! Loved, loved, loved this game. I have played many adventure games. After a while they all start to run together and become a bit boring. This was a breath of fresh air. Worth every penny! Wonderful:-) September 21, 2012
More like this please! Absolutely loved this game from beginning to end. Visually stunning, interesting story and great mini games. Playing it slowly and with no skipping it took me over 10 very enjoyable hours. What more could you ask for in a game/ Brilliant!! September 19, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME ! Excellent game, very good length for a standard version( it took me about 10 hours to finish ) very nice graphics, good story line, very few HOGS ( which is good for me ) , it is more an adventure game ,a lot of minigames of medium difficulty ( big variety, does not make you boring ) ,worth to buy ! September 1, 2012
Good Story Beautiful Graphics, Excellent Music very soothing. Good story. Loved the challenge games. Only a small handful of HO games. Other challenge games were fun to do. Would like to see more of this kind of game.Hopefully there will be a continuing story. August 31, 2012
Sweet game This game gave me quite a few hours of entertainment, the graphics were excellent , the characters and storyline were great. plenty of Puzzles, they were not to difficult but good enough to keep me on my toes, and the H/O scenes were not boring. Overall a very enjoyable game - I would buy others in this series. August 21, 2012
71-80 of 145 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.