Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.4 5 94 94
Really BAD I tried to play longer, it was the MUSIC , it is horrible...i got a headache while playing.... the game is just boring on all levels..please don't waste your money on this 'game??' January 11, 2012
Boring Sorry, but despite the graphics, I found this so boring that I gave up after 10 minutes..... Also the language is very peculiar, perhaps it's lost something in translation?? January 10, 2012
BORING Beautiful graphics but boring game. Just one hidden object scene after another. I uninstalled it after 20 minutes. January 10, 2012
The Worst Game I Ever Played ! With great effort, I played half an hour to see if improved, but only got worse ! There's only one level of difficulty. The story is not a bit interesting! The sound is boring! The graphics do not motivate ! The long... long... long dialogues are written. Thankfully you can skip. The game is all about HOS and annoying mini games. The HOS are too easy - and hint fills fast,... and you can click without penalties. The mini games are very silly - I'm glad I could skip without waiting. There are tips and sparkles on everything...all the time ! Was a total waste of time! January 10, 2012
ugh! This has to be one of the worst games. the graphics are just ok but the translation level is pathetic. They ask you to find a crest in the first HO when you get exasperated and og to hint What do you get??? A COMB!!! wouldn't waste my time downloading this January 10, 2012
mystical island not so mystical sorry to the game developers but, this game takes forever to load every screen. Too much dialogue and the page turning is slow and cumbersome. Based on most HOG's this game is incredibly outdated in it's format. the coloration is dark and uninteresting not enough contrast. January 10, 2012
I Couldn't Delete This Game Fast Enough There were spelling mistakes in the written dialogue. In the hidden object games, which were boring, they asked for a "roulette" which turned out to be a measuring tape, and a "crest" which turned out to be a comb. The storyline was practically nonexistent. It should have been beta tested before it was offered for sale. January 10, 2012
Simply Awful This is a simple point & click HOG with puzzles thrown in which were beyond boring. However, when it came to using items from the inventory you had to drag them to the place you wished to use them and I had never come across this technique before - didn't like it. The graphics were disappointing for such a new game. There were no voice overs which would have been preferrable to having to endure reading the awful dialogues. This review is only based on first 25 mins of demo so I look forward to reading whether the game got any better! January 10, 2012
Worst I've ever played I played for 6 minutes and already, in that time, the story line was unclear. In this day and age with all the wonderful technology at hand, this one is extremely unsophisticated - cheap and nasty. January 10, 2012
terrible Item names are not what the item actually is. eg. ladybird is a ladybug, chandileir is actually a candle stick, spanner is a wrench, mini games have very little to if any directions. January 10, 2012
21-30 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.