Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.4 5 94 94
Played six minutes and it was 6 minutes too long!!! what a waste of time! BFG should drop this deleloper! English is their second language and it hurt the game a lot. I know i only gave it 6 minutes but the objects were very hard to find and a crest turns out to be a comb i'm looking for. just plain awful! I gave the level of challenge a high mark because finding the items in the first scene was a real challange. I wouldn't play this game if it was free! February 20, 2012
With all the great games, why bother with this?! I have to agree with all the other negative reviews. In most games, you'll encounter some language issues, such as "lift" for "elevator" or "galoshes" for "boots". But "crest" and "comb" goes beyond logic. (Yes, I know that the crest on a rooster is, in fact, a comb, but it isn't something you'd think of in a HOS.) I wouldn't take this game if it were offered free! January 10, 2012
First game I've been compelled to review - it's that BAD! I usually just read reviews but this game is so very bad I just had to review it.............then saw 49 other reviews but still wanted to ad my 2 cents. I read 10-12 of the other 49 reviews and agree with most of what was said. I can certainly understand British versus American English and am okay with a few grammatical errors and misspellings but this game clearly written by people not only lacking a firm grasp of English but lacking a decent translation program. It is, to me, the epitome of what a game should not be. I agree it should have been beta tested - would never have made it to this point is my guess. I lasted about 5 minutes before deleting it. January 11, 2012
Training Specialist III The games is kind of boring...does not hook you in the beginning to make you see what comes next. Visual was not great in terms of finding items. Sound and music was boring. Not a fun games I am sorry to say. January 10, 2012
impossible island This is one of the worst games I've ever played. The english is really poor & the HO's are hard to find. When I played the hour, it seemed to be pretty good. Of course I bought it & it just went downhill from there. What a waste!! January 19, 2012
Absolute Torture I always feel bad for the creators when a game is this awful - I know they put a great deal of work into it (art, coding, yada yada)...but sadly, this was possibly one of the most horrible games I've ever attempted to play. January 12, 2012
mystical island Played the demo. Definitely not American. They can't use proper English. Going from one scene to another is made to look like flipping a page in a book. Some objects in HOS scenes are misidentified. January 10, 2012
no fun Don't know what was wrong, but I gave up. The HOS were easy to find but had to hit the right spot to click on or it would not go away. Very frustrating to click away and not get anywhere. Also the first room was darker than I like. If anyone can tell me what I was doing wrong, I'll give it another chance. January 10, 2012
This is a hot mess For me, there is nothing more irritating than a game that forces you to read poorly written 'dialog'. This game might have been fun, but I simply couldn't stomach its mutilation of the English language.Once you slogged through what they were probably trying to say,you realized the sentence itself had absolutely nothing to do with the previous sentence. I jumped out after less than 10 minutes. What a mess! January 11, 2012
Just awful! Would be one of the worst games I've come across for incorrect spelling, appalling grammar, and incorrectly named items - just shocking! And if you can get past that, you've got a straight HOG with nil excitement level. I managed a full 24 mins before I hit the delete button. January 11, 2012
31-40 of 94 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.