Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 227 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.4 5 94 94
needs fine tuning Game cursor does not line up with objects, game should have gone through testing before being submitted on Big Fish....horrible game experience January 12, 2012
Boring game! Game is very boring. No challenge at all. No sound - I dont care for dialogue boxes. January 12, 2012
Dark, Dreary and Dumb Once again we have a poorly made foreign game. The first HOS is very dark. The names of several objects to be found don't match any english translation I've ever seen. There's too much dialog. I got so frustrated that I quit before I finished the first HOS in the house. January 12, 2012
Mystical Island is a total bomb i down loaded it and it slowly loaded then the picture was soo blurry for 3 minutes. i tried to change the options but there was none for graphics,,,so i could not even play the game...nothing worked. tried clicking and a big fat nothing. i am not one to say this i think everyone should at least play the demo but for me this is a total bomb...i say do not buy it until they fix it! 2 thmbs down...and a 1 out of 5. and i love hog's! ^^ Happy gaming everyone :) January 11, 2012
Simply bad, bad, bad... Bad plot Bad character interaction Bad musak Bad spelling Inaccurate clues (a comb is a crest!) January 11, 2012
"The worst of the worst" I don't think I've ever played a game offered by BFG that I hated-until now. This game had written dialogue in which English and grammar were awful #not sure of the nationality of the developers; maybe they don't know how to write in English?#. Also, even when the directions were given for the puzzles in this game, they were way too easy for adult play. I do not recommend this game to anyone over about 10 years old! January 11, 2012
uggh I wouldn't waste my time, it was hard to identify some of the objects, when you had to fix items it gave you no skip button, which is when I said forget it and left the game. January 11, 2012
Don't Bother.. I managed about 30 minutes--then uninstalled it. Sorry guys--not up to your usual standards. January 11, 2012
No Good This game takes you by the hand and walks you through like a baby. You go from one location to another location in the order that the game tells you too. All it is, is hunt and find. Boring. January 11, 2012
not good boring,too dark, games not understandable,I quit early January 11, 2012
71-80 of 94 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.