Bookmark

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Aaron’s missing father and discover the meaning behind his eerie paintings in Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive! Aaron’s father paints spooky images from his subconscious and no one seems to know what they mean. Suddenly, he disappears and it’s up to Aaron to track him down! Finding an address on one of the paintings, Aaron has found his first clue and must now go on an amazing adventure in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Explore eerie paintings
  • Scour gorgeous locations
  • Find Aaron’s missing father!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive 3.1 5 99 99
Loved this Adventure Game! Loved this as it's not a Hidden Object game, only thing I can criticize is it's not long enough! February 28, 2012
Finally!!!! This is so great. Finally a game that makes you think. After the silliness of the last two days and all the same oh heres a screwdriver what will I do with that, its very nice to actually have to figure things out. The graphics are good the sound appropriately unobtrusive, and the gameplay...outstanding.The gameplay reminds me very much of Pahalika. (anyone remember that one)? One of my all time favs as I'm sure this one will also be. February 21, 2012
I Don't Understand I don't understand why all the negativity for this game. I really enjoyed it as I am used to games with rather vague "hints" that are made to make you think. I've never been a fan of games that are so simple I fall asleep before I finish and I really believe that this game does make you think and that's why some people do not like it. It is definitely not a game for those who rely on walk throughs and hints. I thought it was most enjoyable.. September 1, 2012
Good game. Very unusual. Some others said it was hard to figure out how to use the objects. I thought they were very logical and clever. Lots to figure out. Fun! Enjoy February 24, 2012
This Was Truly A Fascinating Game! This highly unusual game was truly fascinating and held my interest from the very onset. I found myself wondering: "where do i go next? What am I supposed to do?" The object of the game was to find the necessary code that would take you to the next chapter of the game. there were roughly five chapters. there were also many puzzles of varying difficulties, which always involved pictures, as Aaron Crane's journey was wrapped up in his father's pictures. and so, one good thing led to the next, and i must say, I had a ball! This was no hidden object game, although you needed to find various objects necessary to continue on with the adventure. Everything was great: graphics, music, sound, and so on. Go buy this game! You won't be sorry! Thanks, BIG FISH GAMES! September 6, 2013
A fabulous and challenging adventure game While at times frustrating this is a unique, fun and challenging game. Once you get into the swing of it, figuring out you need to keep going to new locations and search for objects everywhere it is great.I get tired of just hidden object, this is a real adventure, just searching and solving clues. Unique and fun. I highly recommend this game and hope for more! March 18, 2012
Good Adventure type game Seems a mixed reviews by other, this game is Adventure type, not in Hidden Object type game...I like this type of game, which is simple hidden object game(more like puzzle items to find in other scenes), I am getting tired of seeing alot of similar type of games in Hidden Object/Adventure games, again I like this game to solve the puzzles to move on....I recommended this game for who like simple hidden object more like puzzle items to be find in other scene and solve the puzzles with them from your inventory...Again, this is good adventure game March 13, 2012
Good one Fun but so short. Try it and enjoy July 29, 2012
Fun Adventure Game I managed to finish the game without going to a walkthrough,bonus and no hidden object scenes,extra bonus.I really enjoyed the game March 14, 2012
Great It's a classic point and click adventure game. It has outstanding graphics. It is interesting. I like it a lot. July 14, 2013
11-20 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

Find Aaron’s missing father and discover the meaning behind his eerie paintings in Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.