Bookmark

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Aaron’s missing father and discover the meaning behind his eerie paintings in Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive! Aaron’s father paints spooky images from his subconscious and no one seems to know what they mean. Suddenly, he disappears and it’s up to Aaron to track him down! Finding an address on one of the paintings, Aaron has found his first clue and must now go on an amazing adventure in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Explore eerie paintings
  • Scour gorgeous locations
  • Find Aaron’s missing father!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive 3.1 5 100 100
Ho hum Sorry fishies, this one is not much better than one of the "Escape the Room" games you can play for free. Graphics were beautiful but that was about it. No story line. Pick up things to use them somewhere else...walk walk walk...pick up something else...walk walk walk. I finished more than half of the game in 45 minutes. Maybe when it is free I will finish it. Not worth buying. February 26, 2012
okayyy...no. very easy and very boring game..i quit the demo after 15 min. go here, go back there, pick up this, pick up..well you get the picture..bad graphics...ugh terrible game... February 22, 2012
so so game... probably wouldn't play again Game was challenging at points, but usually by the time I got there I was so bored it just frustrated me. Probably won't be a game I play again. Would not buy again unless I had a free code I had to use. Graphics poor. April 7, 2012
bad, bad, and more bad!!! I can't for the life of me begin to figue out this game. I played five minuates and gave it up. No tutoral nothing to help. Sorry, It needs to go to the trash. February 22, 2012
Don't bother I played this game for half an hour and was very bored with it. The hint option only tells you what you already know! "get the key from the pigeon" is not helpful in the slightest. It's obvious you need the flippin' key! You can probably tell that I didn't like it, and from the amount of questions on the forum, I know I'm not the only one who thinks so. Don't bother using up space on your computer, it's so not worth it. February 21, 2012
aaron crane don't like this game at all and i love hog's but the hints were poor and the ability to guess things was irritating the way it is set up- February 21, 2012
NO fun I did not like this game I played for 20min. and that was to much February 21, 2012
The worst game I have ever played. The game has no enjoyment to it. The hint button does not help you at all. I only played for about 15 minutes but that was enough. It does not make sense too me. Not a good storyline. I will not be buying this game. February 21, 2012
Not a Great Game at all Not very interactive to keep you wanting to play the game. Definitely one of worst hidden object games available. February 22, 2012
Game stunk It was difficult to figure out and I am an HO fan. I know those kinds of games. Even the hints were awful. March 20, 2012
81-90 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive

Find Aaron’s missing father and discover the meaning behind his eerie paintings in Aaron Crane: Paintings Come Alive!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.