Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 144 144
SOMETHING A BIT DIFFERENT I really enjoy HO games, but it was a while before I realised that this was one of them! So far I have not come across the usual layouts we have all come to expect. Needs a bit of searching, which just adds to the fun. If you suffer from arachnophobia you might need to think twice before purchasing! Actually needs a few brains cells to sort out some of the puzzles, but not too painful. Can't wait to get back to it! April 15, 2012
Loved it i really enjoyed this game, which took longer to play than most of these sorts of game, which is a good thing. April 9, 2012
Excellent game with long playing time I really enjoyed this game. It has a great storyline, super graphics, fun and challenging puzzles (but not too challenging), easy to move cursor, very long playing time, fast hint recharging..just a really excellent game. Recommend! April 9, 2012
Definitely a great game! I actually got this game off another site...was so much fun! I really liked the storyline and it took me a good day to beat it...couldn't just stop playing. I love it! March 5, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game. It was fun and I thought it was a good length...even though I always wish games were longer! It wasn't frustratingly challenging but was challenging enough. Nice graphics and interesting locations! March 3, 2012
LOVED IT!! This game had everything. Great story. HOS were not typical. More adventure type of story. Still had to find things but they were things important to the story. Puzzles were so fun. Varied and thoughtful. It was a long game with plenty to see and do. Great hint system. Just love it. March 3, 2012
One of my favorites This game is in my top 5. I liked the story and the ambience, which are important to me. (I like fairy/princess/magical themes; The Awakening games are my favorites.) Not too many HOS which is a good thing for me (I prefer puzzles). The puzzles were not as good as Awakenings' but still good. Long game which is awesome! well worth the money. Glad I waited for the SE to come out bc it was very satisfying and I felt no need for more bonus play. February 26, 2012
Delightful Game One of the most interesting games to come along in a long time. A wonderful mix of things to do. If you are into achievements, there are many things to collect to obtain the awards. I thought the music fit the story very well. I only wish there were more voiceovers and less dialog to read. The art and graphics were superb. It just goes to show other developers the game doesn't have to be dark and dreary in appearance to get the story line across. It almost makes you want to meet Shade again! February 26, 2012
Spring of Shadows Very good game I felt like I was really in the game. One of the best I have played for a long time February 26, 2012
Very Nice! I wouldn't call it an HOG . . it is so much more. The puzzles are not extremely challenging and but each is so very different. Very nice length and many different locations. . . A+ February 25, 2012
91-100 of 144 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.