Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 144 144
Great game I really enjoyed this game. The storyline was excellent. February 20, 2012
awful dreadful terrible voiceover i loved everything about this game with the exception of her voice! what is it? it seems to change alot-halfway through a sentence it will go from pronouncing every word properly to being a very bad 'cockney' accent. ridiculous. and not even in a funny way.......just terrible August 25, 2013
Best I've played in a long time This is absolutely the best game I have played in a long time. Excellent story, lots and lots of new puzzles, great graphics, achievements to find and accomplish, and it took me 11.5 hours to complete. I'm not sure what more the CE edition could have added to this great version. I went back and played it through again to see how long it would take knowing the answers to everything and even then it took over 4 hours to finish. What more can I say. If you are looking for a HOG this is not it. If you are looking for puzzles and adventure, you have found it. July 27, 2013
Beautiful and fun. I really enjoyed this game. Just the right amount of HOS and mini games. The scenery was very well done and not dark and dismal even when the story got to that part.The music was very nice also. I will enjoy playing this again and look forward to the next game. February 25, 2012
lost in the graphics wow, this is a beautiful adventure game. You must appreciate the details in the artwork. the sounds are appropriate, levels not too difficulty, and storyline is OK. I enjoyed the game and got lost in the beautfiul scenes. February 22, 2012
Great story I loved this story. I usually don't go for the spookier themed games, but this one had just enough to keep me deeply interested. The art was lovely, especially the garden after picking up the locket. June 9, 2012
Fun game, great length The graphics were beautiful. The game was longer than many I have played recently, which I was thrilled about. Highly recommended May 7, 2012
Exquisite Gameplay This game includes everything i love, a great storyline, beautiful art, and challenging puzzles. The puzzles go beyond my own imagination, giving a more dream like feeling.I congratulate the creator, this is one of the best HO games i ever played and i have been with Big Fish for years! May 6, 2012
So Great Game! I have only one word: GREAT GAME! Magical... Funny... March 30, 2012
EXCELLENT !!!! nice and lengthy,my total time was 5++ hours of play.can't comment on the sound cause i play with sound off,but the visuals were very good,there was a variety of puzzles.a must buy !!! March 18, 2012
41-50 of 144 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.