Bookmark

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows! After buying a quaint house in the country side, you embark on an incredible adventure. With help from magical creatures, find and save Fiona before it's too late! Find the menacing shadow that took Fiona and return her to our world. Solve inventive puzzles and discover secrets in Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows 4.5 5 144 144
Interesting Hidden Object Game Very good graphics and interesting storyline. March 6, 2012
Fun Adventure Game The game had a great soundtrack with beautiful visuals and great voice overs. It was a beautiful animated fairy tale. The hints are good for the adventure storyline as well as the hidden objects. The minipuzzles were a lot of fun. The only thing I didn't like was the appearance of this laughable hokey apparation that was supposed to be scary. February 26, 2012
otherworld: great hidden object game Did the trial and loved the game. It's at the top of my 'to-buy' list when I get a credit! February 26, 2012
great game love fairys ....... i bought it and loved it no complaints March 9, 2012
One of the most beautiful games I have played Not only was the game fun and the challenge level good, this game is really beautiful. The length of the game was good, it didn't drag on forever, yet I felt I got my money's worth. September 27, 2013
Sorry it Ended I thoroughly enjoyed this game and was disappointed when it ended. Decent story line, lots of great mini games, not a over abundance of HOS. There are not too many locations that I got frustrated going back and forth and the locaitons made sense. I play a lot of HOGs and Adventure Games and this one was a great mix. May 12, 2013
wonderful game with great graphics the graphics were clear and concise. it has a fast charging hint. it helps a lot. there is a map and after unlocking an area you can go there. played casual, no sound. good game in the series. you move into a house that the story is about. a little girl has been taken by "the shade" and you need to get her back. variety of things to look for to finish different areas. sometimes you need to do some things before others are available to you. i really like this game. March 31, 2013
Absolutely fabulous game! I played this game (SE) in hardcore mode and it took me about 10 hours to end it (without skipping the cutscenes or any games and without using the hints button because for me, that's the challenge!). The minigames are not extremely difficult but fun to play and just long enough to prevent getting bored). The storyline is nice, the Shade and some scenes (Fiona's parents) maybe a bit creepy (not for very young players??). Usually the first thing I do when starting a new game is to turn down/low the music but this game I really enjoyed the music! The visual quality was great (especially after playing Return to Ravenhearst, haha!) and I enjoyed so much the various scenes: every new one as a little work of art. This game is absolutely worth the money!!! March 23, 2013
Glad I didn't pass this one up! I fell in love with this game during the trial. But, I only purchase games that are listed as 5+ hrs long. All the reviews were saying 3-4hrs or so. Finally decided to go for it anyway and I'm so glad I did. Storyline is great. (Yeah, you're still on a mission to rescue someone) Graphics were good. I normally play with sound muted as I like to multi-task so I can't rate that. My playing method is to take my time and immerse myself in the story... if possible. This one was easy to get lost in! My final time was about 6.5hrs. All in all, it was a perfect game for me. March 4, 2013
Super adventure game wow... Otherworld SOS was fantastic. For lovers of eerie fantasy games this is for you. Thank you big fish for recently offering this on the daily deal. I played this for 2 days and enjoyed the puzzle very much. The detective also has a british accent which was different. Wonderful game!!! February 24, 2013
51-60 of 144 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Spring of Shadows

Use a mystical locket to explore a magical world and save a young girl in Other world: Spring of Shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.