Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 718 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
Way to much HOS I Played the trial and bought the CE. Look nice for the first hour. Then, it was just "walk walk walk, play HOS, get object, walk walk walk, use object to open another HOS, play, get object, walk twice, new HOS... What was the story about again? Can't remember... The other Witche's legacy game is much better. July 29, 2013
Disappointed Originally ordered the game because of its rating, but was overall disappointed with it. Started off enjoying the game, especially with seeing real video incorporated. The graphics were probably the best thing about the game. Unfortunately it really went downhill from there. Storyline was somewhat interesting, but not as much as I had hoped. Puzzles weren't terribly challenging. On some where you had to click on buttons in a certain order you weren't given a sequence on how to beat it, you had to experiment the whole way through which I found frustrating. A mistake was made in a piano puzzle where the notes you had to play didn't match those on the sheet music you are given. Also the game was short compared to most other Big Fish games I've played. So overall I'd say its not worth spending your money on. February 25, 2012
Not for me I just played the trial version, or at least part of it.I uninstalled it when I had eleven mintues left. The thing that I disliked most was the live action included in the game. With real people in the game it reminded me too much of Alfred Hitchcock inserting himself however briefly into his movies. It totally ruined my 'willing suspension of disbelief'. Add the fact that the character simply went willy-nilly to an unknown house inhabited by unknown people without having the police or a P.I. checking them out first! The puzzles were okay at first,until I got to the one on the desk.I didn't much care for the instruction on pressing three buttons five times.Did that mean I should press each one five times? Or what? I didn't know and there was no skip button that I could see, so I just threw in the towel and I uninstalled the game. So,no I won't be buying the CE or the SE either when it is released. :( p.s.I prefer my puzzles to be challenging, not confusing. January 20, 2012
Way too many hidden object games There are very few collector's editions that are worth it anymore. Mystery Case Files - Ravenhurst for example are the best. The rest have way too many HO games. Gets boring after awhile. January 22, 2012
This is a hidden object game Do not be misled. This is a hidden object game. January 28, 2012
Confusing much? Uninstalled it after 15 minutes. The story was pretty lame, the graphics ok - I dislike the use of real live actors though. Not for me. Sound/music were ok. I stalled at the first puzzle, I tried to search for the signs but I didn't find them? Therefore I had to use the SG. And it's NOT a good sign when I have to use it this early in the stage of the game. Bleh. February 3, 2012
Can't believe the good reviews So sorry I purchased the CE Not worth it. Very repetitious. Too many hidden object scenes that are just awful junk piles. Would not recommend to anyone. February 1, 2012
91-97 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.