Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 718 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
FANTASTIC for those of us who are ADVENTURE challenged I played the demo and will be buying the CE! As an adventure challenged person I was able to move around without frustration! That is a BIG factor with me when demo'g a game. Lots of HOS, which is another plus. I have the other two games from this developer and LOVE them also. Please don't change anything and make the games too difficult for those of us who don't sit for hours at a time to complete the game in one sitting (trying to remember what to do and go find and use with inventory). This developer has my praises!!! Excellent job! January 20, 2012
awesome game! I really enjoyed this game! I've played them all and this one is really good. The game keeps you looking for stuff all over and solving wonderful little games. I would recommend this game for whoever likes the ERS Studio games and of course, MCF. The only regret I have is that I didn't buy the collector's edition! February 17, 2012
Long Lasting Game I really enjoyed this game, it lasted longer than most(for me anyway). Not to easy, not to hard. Bonus play after game is always a plus. February 2, 2012
Great object game with many twists A great game that can be enjoyed by adults as well as children -although only the older will get some obscure bits put in. Good extra background giggles. High level graphics and std of play -shame about a lousy cheap intro & outro -looks like a quick translation overdub! But overall, high in my TOP 10. January 27, 2012
One of the best HO games so far Played a lot of them in the past - this is definetely a hit. Seems to be a bit short though... January 31, 2012
Breaking the curse Although some of the games exploiting the witches theme are indeed cursed in both their full of nonsense puzzles and sometimes creepy (in bad sense) graphics "Witches' Legacy" shows how its to be made. The graphics are exquisite, the story comprehensive, logical and creepy (in the right way). Music adds nicely to the mood set by the graphics. he puzzle although some of them require some location hopping are logical, hidden items are as difficult as they should be without all that stupid putting them where they would never be located. Collectors edition gives you additional game play, and not, as in some other games, only gameart, music, wallpaper and screensaver. In other words excellent game. Can't wait for another one. January 20, 2012
Fun Factorama! Games like this, that is so well put together, can help take you from intermediate to expert, while having a lot of fun along the way. The Collector Edition part of this, let's you play just a little longer which made me very happy. A must try for all serious HOGS. February 9, 2012
Great adventure game! It took us 57 minutes to complete the demo and we think this is an awesome game. There are 2 modes of game play to choose from. Also a choice of screens and cursor. There is lots to do and the interactive hidden object scenes are great fun. The graphics are excellent and there are animation scenes in the diary book that are amazing! The puzzles are fun and not too difficult. We did not try the strategy guide, so we have no comment on that. This is truly a game we would purchase, however with all the collector editions being released <think there have been 8 so far in January> we will wait for the single edition. When we acquire that never ending source of money we will buy all collector editions! :) January 22, 2012
Fun Game While the general theme has been done before, I was pleased with the game and story line (especially since it did NOT start out with a car crash!) Art work was good, acting/voice overs as well. HO areas were not too difficult either. This game is both HO as well as adventure and quite engaging. I'm pleased that these developers are continuing with quality games. January 19, 2012
Great Game worth the money This was a great game and I would recommend it to all but the most sophisticated players......Some might find it too short but I found that with the extra chapter the length was perfect. It ended before I was bored with it. Some of the HOS were a bit tough but that's why there are hint buttons. I was able to solve the puzzles but a few were pretty challenging. I hope to see more games from this developer. January 30, 2012
11-20 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.