Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 718 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
Great Game I would defintely recommend this game. Interesting story and great graphics. I enjoyed it very much :) March 21, 2012
Witches Legacy Very enjoyable but I finished the demo before my hour was up. Could have done with more game for the time allowed February 26, 2012
Nice Game Although this was a nice game it wasn't what I thought it would be. I found the graphics to be rather grainy looking and sometimes hard to find things. The strategy guide was somewhat helpful but not as good as some I've seen. I liked the real people being in the game I thought that was a very nice touch plus there were little surprises all around for instance the living doorknob that had a cold and the little imp's I think the dev's stepped out of the box for that and I thought that was a really unique and nice touch and I hope to see more like that in future games. The game play was fun and alot of back and forth. The hint system was helpful and charged up fairly quick. All in all it was a good game but not exactly what I would expect for a CE but still good. January 20, 2012
Loved the game The graphics were great and I thought even though only 4 chapters and bonus it was worth the CE price. The strategy guide was exactly where you left off and did not go back to the table of contents..KUDOS. The bonus chapter completed the game and was completely in line with the story. It could have been a little longer but I thoroughly enjoyed it. The HOG scenes were well done and not too easy and they seemed to encompass the story. January 20, 2012
Solid I liked this game. Took me approximately 3 hours to complete, bonus game included. I am a fast player. The graphics were great and I had no trouble seeing things or seeing what needed to be done. There was a bit of footwork in this game, not to mention frequent stops for HOS. However, the storyline was intriguing. The voiceover was pretty good, but the music left a little to be desired on my end. I turned it down. The puzzles were fairly easy but a couple slowed me down. I recommend you try it! January 19, 2012
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Coll Ed Before I mention anything else about this game, it will be this. I am a huge animal lover. In Chapter 4 you enter the "witches den" and there are little dead animals hanging all over the room. It is so bad you are carrying a bottle of fly spray in your inventory to kill all the flys in there. A ritual book shows how a bat is cut open and how its blood is removed. MAJOR INAPPROPRIATE. Because a couple of chapters earlier I was making a potion for a sneezing doorknob. So if this game is designed for kids, that is just not cool, and completely NOT NEEDED. There are definate Pros and Cons to this game. I just completed the entire game including the bonus level. I was forced to replay from the start because of the chap 4 glitch where I took the paper before feeding the cat. I bought this collectors edition for the simple fact it is so rare to see them offer screen savers and this one has 3. They don't do all theat much #like the Reincarnations series but...#They don't fit. Most people have widescreen moniters now, so developers, should take note. THIS COLL ED OFFERS: 1.walkthrough guide 2. xtra gamplay #which by the way, is better than the game# and it was prettier than the rest of the game which took place in the house. 3. Wallpapers- 6 saveable wallpapers, that appear in your computers control panel with pictures, hopfully they won't dissapear when the game is unistalled, I have seen that happen before. 4. Music Soundtrack, 6 tracks you can listen to an not save #why?# 5. Concept art, some color, some blk & wht, 14 plates #which is also saveable, under my docs# Another con, The hidden object scenes, and this game in general, is hand drawn, so searching for items is really hard sometimes if your looking for an item that just isn't drawn to look like that item. I prefer the type of game like DIRE GROVE and MYSTERY CASE FILES Escape from Ravenhearst, where the items are computer generated and look like they should. The music was also annoying and you had to adjust it off after awhile. And the "imp"? Who else wishes we could have locked him up in the basement in the first 5 min. and never seen him again in the game, he was just stupid, with the horns, and they explain him in bonus, and its as dumb as you could ever imagine! PROS, I loved how they made the cut scenes with live characters, same as Mystery Case File 13skulls and newer. I I also loved how in one scene you would pick up a piece of paper with 1/2 a drawing. 2 scenes later you'd get the other 1/2, and when you'd put them together in your games diary, They would animate! So cute! All and all, I am happy with my 3 screen savers and the bonus was so pretty compared to the rest of the game, that those 2 things make buying the collectors worthwhile for me. HINT SYSTEM is perfect. It makes it so easy if your in a bind, and hint is right on the ball. HERE R SOME STATS, the second time around, I started taking notes.Took 2 hr 45min THE SECOND TIME to get to chap 4 cat feeding scene The first time longer because I didn't know my way around or where items were etc. Bonus took me about 1hr 25min. NO. OF HIDD OBJ SCENES....23 #8 in bonus# NO. of CUTSCENES and ANIMATIONS 15 #3 in bonus# Some are repeats. January 23, 2012
Fun but no CE for me My review is based on the demo only. I thought the graphic were very good, the storyline was interesting as far as the demo went, the cutscenes were good, as was the live action, voice overs and music were okay. I did like that the scenes were not overly dark. The HOs were basic junkpile with some interaction. The puzzles were okay, easily doable. As others have stated, the door knob was fun, he made me laugh. I actually enjoyed this game, but don't feel it is worth the CE price especially if it is only 4 chapters as others have stated. Will wait for SE. As far as recommending-can't say yes, can't say no as far as the CE is concerned. January 20, 2012
A fun game Based on my trial demo.... Great Graphic, Witch, innocent soul, live actors, with interesting animation. Sort of like a cobination of Harry Potter meets Drawn with a twist. A relaxed game, not too difficult or goryfest, and good triumphs over evil--at least I would hope so. I'm not sure of length, but seems ok, will wait on purchase & for additional reviews. January 19, 2012
Fun game, but nothing new Once again you need to save a child that is a distant kin. The graphics were well done, and the storyline flowed nicely, but there was absolutely nothing new in this game. The sort of game that you enjoy playing, but in a month's time you have totally forgotten about it. The bonus chapter followed on nicely from the main story but was not essential to the main plot. A pleasant game to play that keeps you interested throughout it, but not riveted. January 25, 2012
GOOD MEMORY EXERCISE A REALLY GOOD GAME. WE GO BACK TO THE SAME HOS JUST A FEW TIMES, BUT THERE ARE SOOOO MANY HOS THAT AT LEAST ME, I CAN'T REMEMBER WHERE THINGS WERE. I EVEN GOT A WEE BIT LOST, BUT THE SG IS WELL WRITTEN THAT WE REALLY DON'T NEED A MAP TO MOVE THROUGH. I DID FEEL THE BONUS GAME WITH THE CE IS WAY TOO SHORT. I WOULD'VE LIKED TO UNITE LYNN WITH HER PET. LOOKING FORWARD TO A SERIES ALONG THIS LINE. February 12, 2013
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.