Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 718 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition 4.3 5 97 97
Fun HO game with an excellent story. I really enjoyed the story line and it keeps you wanting to go farther and farther to see what was going to happen next. As you go through the game, you pick up pieces of papers that Lynn was leaving behind for you. After you collect enough to complete each drawing (there were several drawings throughout the game), you?d click your journal and you?d see an animated sketch that the little girl left behind. It would always give you hints as to what happened and sometimes something you?d need to know as your progressed. Another thing I liked is your goal list, a list of what you need to do next. The soundtrack was decent and easy to listen to. The puzzles weren?t too hard or too easy that the game became boring. The CE features extra gameplay after completing the main game. The extended story continued your journey at the manor. After completing the game you also opened up concept art, wall papers and screen savers and soundtrack. January 21, 2012
Completed Review Overall game was pretty good. Wish they had a map because there is a lot of going back and forth which gets a little boring. The puzzles were different but none too hard to skip. Like following a series so you already know the players. I would recommend this game to someone that loves HO's because there are a bundle. Good Luck Fishes! January 11, 2014
More imaginagion. I found that most of those adventure/HOG games are usually good with the graphics, animation, and sound, but most are just following a formula. There are very few that try to think outside the box or add anything new. *Spoiler* This game has added a little more with imagination. I loved the girl's drawings that added more to the tale. I was surprised by the imp. I like when I click on something randomly, there is a reaction. In all, it is better than average. I would have given it 5 stars, but it relied too heavily on HOGs and objects were difficult to find. I frequently had to use the hint button. Overall though, a very good game. January 24, 2012
Witches Legacy The Charleston Curse I enjoyed this game so much. It wasn't too dark,you could see all the objects in the hidden object puzzles and there were some interesting factors to get to the hidden object puzzles too. The only thing I had against the game is, it was confusing because there were too many rooms and I got lost. January 22, 2012
Wait For the SE The game was a lot of fun. The storyline was intersting. The full orchestra in the soundtrack was an unexpected treat. The hidden objects were relatively easy. The mini puzzles were moderately difficult. But this was not CE material. There was nothing spectacular about it. It's a great game but I will wait for the SE. January 19, 2012
Good Game Graphics weren't bad, hint loading wasn't bad, pretty easy to figure out, but enough of a challenge on the hide and seek. January 20, 2012
Creepy, beautiful, and fun! This game was wonderful! The graphics are beautiful - very well done. There were no "dark" scenes, where things were hard to see. Hidden object scenes were a little junky, but everything was pretty easy to find, and I only needed the hint button twice in the entire game to find a hidden object. The hint button also helps outside of the hidden object scenes and will give direction if you get a bit lost and don't know where to find an active scene. There is a journal with wonderfully animated pictures...an interesting twist in a hidden object game. You will use a little shoe leather, as there is a bit of running back and forth, but it makes sense in the game and there is little senseless running in circles. This would have been a 5-star game for me if it had included a map with the ability to jet you off to active areas, but the hint button helps a lot. The voice-overs were very well done, and the music was appropriate and a little creepy, which was perfect for certain areas of the game. I never felt the need to use the integrated strategy guide, as the hint button gave me all the direction I needed and the mini-games/puzzles were all skippable and many had the "reset" option as well. For my skill level, the games and puzzles were perfect - a little challenging but didn't make me run to the strategy guide for help. The game had good length-of-play. It took me a few evenings to finish, including the bonus chapter. The bonus chapter isn't really necessary if you don't want to play it, as the ending of the game is satisfactory, but it does provide another hour or so of gameplay and a bit of an epilogue for the main characters - and maybe even the chance of a sequel. Great graphics, good voice-overs, terrific animations, good story, good flow - an all-around entertaining and engaging game...and a little bit of creepy. Who could ask for more in one game? January 21, 2012
Very Good Game I played on expert level and I found myself needing to refer to the strategy guide several times. One of the few games where "no sparkles" means no sparkles. Hidden object scenes with interactive elements is a big plus for me. January 21, 2012
Fabulous! A great game I really enjoyed. Graphics were lovely and the characters were extremely realistic. Music was fine but thats not normally something I worry about too much in a game as long as there's an option to lower the volume. The plot keeps your interest all through the game. It was a little short for my liking (only 4 chapters with a bonus in the CE) but still very worth purchasing in my opinion. I did have one glitch getting the chalk from the cat in the stables so I'm hoping it will remedy itself if I uninstall and reinstall which is usually the case. Overall an interesting, very well done game that was fun to play. January 20, 2012
It just a demo? I download the trial version and play it, then i decided to buy the full version bcoz the game is interesting. but when i go to 1st floor of the house, it say that i have finished the demo version... but there was some continue button, i click it then the game is terminated... i don't know why, someone plz help i really like the game... *sorry for my bad english* July 4, 2013
61-70 of 97 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.